Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this shirt
 from MN,  Sep 29, 2013

This shirt is absolutely beautiful and very flattering to size. I love the color and is perfect for a hot day, it is designed to have a nice flow to keep you cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton top
 from madill, ok,  Jul 11, 2013

this top is great for the summer. It is light and great to wear out in the hot summer days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was lighter than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty top
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 7, 2013

Very pretty... thought it was different though from the picture, but I still like it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy
 from miami,  Jun 19, 2013

The fabric was terribly itchy and uncomfortable. I took it as a loss and returned the blouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes in large sizes
 from Central Oregon,  Jun 14, 2013

I ordered a small and it fit like a large. It looked like a circus tent O_O. I will be returning it and going into an actual store like *** or somewhere. It is a really pretty top, the sizing is just really messed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just a tad bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cut/style
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

The cut/style on the shoulder/neckline was not what I expected and defined the top too much for my style so I had to return it. I did like the fabric which is great for summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 4, 2013

This is pretty but it looked too big on me. I am returning it. The sleeves are too big and look like wings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy little fall off the shoulder.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 28, 2013

Just what I wanted. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2013

This blouse in person is more attractive than it looks in the photo. I purchased the Magenta because they were out of the white. I took a chance and now I am not sorry I did. The detailing and design of this blouse really caught my eye when I opened the package. I love gauze because it is so very easy to take care of and is light weight for Arizona weather. I have been so pleased with Overstocked in all my purchases thus far and cannot complain of the quality in any merchandise. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this material in all aspects for it is light weight and easy to care for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me perfect as I ordered a small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shirt was Positive and the right size!
 from Oakland, CA,  May 20, 2013

I Love ordering from overstock.com! I didn't have to send it back, it was the right size for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same when i ordered it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirt was a fair price, it's worth it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the right size for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked nothing like the picture!
 from Jackson, MS,  May 7, 2013

This is not the shirt I ordered. When I opened the package, I was sure they delivered it to the wrong address. Not sure if I want to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was about the only thing that was similar to the shirt I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a nice shirt, although it is not what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The shirt I received runs small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton voile top
 from Florida Panhandle,  May 4, 2013

Light and airy, easy to wear, great with either jeans or flowing maxi skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Creamy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 30, 2013

It looked nothing like the picture. ...........................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad fit cheap looking and not worth the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? To baggy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird Sleeves
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2012

This looked like a cute summer top, but what you can't see on the picture is that the sleeves aren't integrated into the shirt at all. It looks like someone attached napkins to the shirt to go over your arms and just seemed really awkward, so back to Overstock it goes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Port Orange, Fl,  Oct 27, 2012

I could have kept this shirt and did some repairs on it, however at this price why should I have to repair it...would have to hem it up because too long and do something about the sleeves(wings)...picture looked pretty, but shirt didn't match the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit, but sleeves looked like wings and shirt too long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color did not match the image
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Sep 8, 2012

I liked the way it looked on the picture but when I received it, it was too big and the color was darker than seen in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was darker than seen on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate it was too big for an x-large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top