Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty skirt
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

Never underestimate the fun of a twirly skirt! It was longer than I would have liked, but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skirt for travel!
 from Edmonds, WA,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought two of these skirts for an upcoming trip to Africa. I needed cool, lined fabric, below the knee length and comfortable. These really hit the mark for me. I am 5'4" tall and they hit me about mid-calf, which is perfect to match Africa modesty. I wear a size 16 normally and the XL is plenty roomy for comfort. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good style
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 8, 2014

I was pleased to see a skirt for sale that wasn't way above the knee or long (mid-calf). This skirt is below the knee by an inch or two. I like the style and the fact that it is lined in cotton, not polyester! So, no need for a slip but still very light weight, just what I needed for a mission trip to the Dominican Republic. The only thing I don't like is the waist, which is elastic is very loose and I needed to take it in so I would have a waist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full at the bottom
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Apr 29, 2014

This skirt is well made with good quality fabric. I also like the length - not too long or too short. The problem is with the flare area at the bottom. Because the skirt is cotton, the fabric tends to stick out like wings at the bottom of the skirt. I sprayed the bottom with a spray bottle of water and that helped. I decided to keep the skirt because otherwise it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julitta
 May 26, 2016

Excellent, I wish I had bought 2 more of these.I can't buy them anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, poor crafted
 Nov 10, 2015

The skirt is very nice, I received a compliment from an unknown lady while shopping. It is extremely delicate: I already manage to tear it while dressing. I don't think it will be washable in a washing machine. Poor crafted, probably that is what you get for a cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer basic
 Apr 16, 2015

This is so comfortable and feels cooler than shorts on a hot day. I can dress it up or down just by changing the top and accessories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peasant Skirt
 Mar 31, 2015

It was bought for my mom in coral. She loves the color!! She says that the length is perfect....not too long or short. Beautiful skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought it would be
 Feb 5, 2015

For the money, this is a nice, lightweight skirt. I love the length - it is just barely below my knee, which is usually a matronly look on me, but because it is A-line it is actually very flattering. The skirt is also lined, which is a big plus. I will say that I am glad I have a clothes steamer because the skirt was very wrinkled when it arrived and because of its construction, it would be tricky to iron. All in all, a very good buy and I think this will be a "go to" piece for me in the warm weather of southwest Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfortable Skirt!
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Jun 16, 2014

I was very pleased with this skirt. I bought the taupe color. The fabricis very light weight, so it feels great on. The first time I wore it, I wore it all day, it was so comfortable . Its a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.....
 from Southside, VA,  May 27, 2014

The length stated in the description is inaccurate. This skirt is a good two inches longer and, as you can see, it really can't be altered. The quality is okay for the price but be advised that the skirt has the inside/outside look on the panels, meaning the place between each panel where they are sewn together shows. This skirt would look a lot better if the inside were outside. The elastic waste is very flimsy too. I would be more satisfied if I hadn't paid almost ***for this skirt. It's more like a *** skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought