Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered 4 for my son, he loves them. They are soft, comfortable, and the sizing is correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL was overly large
 from Snowy New England,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this sweater for my extra-large husband and even though the quality and color were fine, the sizing was larger than other of his XL sweaters. Hoped it might shrink with washing but that didn't happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL was larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater, great rpcie
 from Boston area, MA,  Feb 23, 2013

I have purchased these sweaters at local stores and was pleasantly surprised to see them on Overstock. It was well priced and my husband loved it. I hope you offer more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was represented as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, warm but not bulky.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pullover
 from Tennessee,  Feb 14, 2013

These are nice sweaters for the price. My husband wore it once this winter. It left little navy threads all over his shirt. But I washed it so I think those are gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweater
 from Albany, OR,  Jan 26, 2013

I have always liked these sweaters. They fit well and look great. I received complements the first time I wore it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to good/Chaps is always pretty good buy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great fit!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

LOVE overstock, always the FIRST place I go when shopping for presents, especially those that will need to be shipped. This sweater (bought it in black and grey) fit perfectly. Nice quality weight...exactly what I would expect from CHAPS label. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice gauge cotton/cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweater
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

The sweater is lovely. It was a gift and I was very pleased at the quality for a cashmere blend sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves these sweaters
 from PA,  Dec 12, 2012

My husband loves these sweaters. The fit well and look good. The material is light weight but keeps him warm. He asked me to buy several of these in different colors since they are so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, washes well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sweater is a real gem!
 from Ingram, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

My stepson is very particular about his clothes and I am sure he will be thrilled with this sweater. It would be tempting to tell him what a bargain it was, however, I will only share the fact that I shop at Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark green color is exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality, for the price, is excellant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought