Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Jacket
 from MB, Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

Ordered this Jacket for Christmas for my hubby. When the jacket arrived I was happy with the quality and the look. Unfortunately I ordered according to the size chart page and it was too small. Ordered and XL and it fit more like a Large. Id recommend ordering a size up, as it was very tight across the shoulders as well as the arm length seemed shorter. Other then that we were both happy with the coat and re-ordered a different product in a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmel
 from Carmel, In,  Mar 11, 2014

Soft, casual or dress, very good price! Style is exceptional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Jacket
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 28, 2013

This jacket runs somewhat small but is of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, wrong style
 from California,  Jan 26, 2013

While this product was fine, it just wasn't what I was looking for. It was more form fitting than what the picture lead me to believe. It was also shorter. This is a sporty jacket, just was looking for something more subtle and classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Denver,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice jacket - quality of leather and lining is great for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather jacket
 from Newfane, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

A + Very happy with this jacket...good price...great gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit was smaller
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Dec 9, 2012

Ordered this coat for christmas. I ordered an XL according to the overstock.com size chart. When we recieved the coat it didnt fit like an XL Fit across the shoulders was tight, and the arm length seemed a bit short. The over all quality of the jacket seemed nice though. Nice light jacket in weight, leather was soft and not stiff. A nice jacket over all, I just wish the fit was more accurate. Returned product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered an XL but it seemed to fit a bit smaller then a regular XL did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from NH,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought this jacket for my father and he loves it. I was apprehensive on how soft the leather would be for the price but it was really soft. Overstock came through with the best deal by far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaps Leather Jacket
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this jacket for my father and he enjoys wearing it. The jacket is not too thick or heavy and it was exactly what he wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top