Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
There pretty good
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

These are excellent under wear. The material is very good. the only thing thats different is it doesnt have a fly opening I know it looks like it but it does not...you have to pull the under wear down when going to the bathroom..but they are pretty good and very well made and actually feels good..Despite not having a fly opening but they are good tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiance's go-to boxers
 from California,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a repurchase for my fiance. These are his go-to's ever since I bought them to replace his Hanes. These hold their shape after numerous washings and are comfortable, per fiance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rexford, MT,  Dec 28, 2012

Hubby loves them! He says they are very comfortable. They wash, dry and wear very well. We are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxer review
 from Montauk, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

My husband found the underwear comfortable but there is no pocket in the front for convenience when he needs to urinate. For this reason my rating has gone down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought them
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 12, 2013

Best boxers I have tried yet. These actually don't ride up and give me the support I like from briefs. I have not tried them yet on any long hikes or backcountry trips (the reason I bought them) but they so far have not been to hot and they are holding their shape. Love the stretch fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit tight
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

uncomfortable makes my crotch area feel a bit sweaty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performance Boxer Briefs
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2013

My husband loves these, he says they are "supportive", comfortable and had me order more for him!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

My son said these are the most comfortable underwear ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're soft and his package looks good
 from new york, ny,  Oct 29, 2012

the title speaks for itself: he loves them, i love them on him... and because of that off of him too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft to the touch; stayed in place
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 10, 2012

I urban hike, and these are good cotton-based boxer briefs to alternate with my polyester boxer briefs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS GREAT
 from Livonia MI,  Oct 9, 2012

Shipping took it bit but in the end it fits great and there a great buy worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxers
 from Western Massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2012

I bought these to use while I work out. Good snug fit, they stay down on your legs not riding up to your groin. I would recommend these for sport activities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable wear
 from toledo,ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

I was very pleased with the way the underware fit my husband they made him look very good and slinder and also they made him look even sexier than before i was very happy with the selection of the underware and also very happy with the price because usally champion clothes can be very expensevie i will be buyiny the underwear again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good it matched what i got in the mail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and cozy and very comfortable even after 4 washes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top