For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought it to wear to a wedding and it was stunning! Not to mention really comfy, I wore them all night with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandals
 from Gulfport, MS,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought these because they have a touch of sparkle and looked comfortable. I like the wedge type heel because it provides me with more stability. I really needed a smaller size though as my heel floats in the back, but since I won't be doing extensive walking around in them, for now I can deal with that aspect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe just not a standard size
 from Washington state,  Jun 25, 2013

I thought the shoe was beautiful and very comfortable but the size is not a standard size at all. I read other reviews but can vow this is true. I reordered the shoe half size smaller so hopefully those will fit. I had to pay for shipping both ways on the purchase and return and then again on the new purchase. These will be the most expensive shoes I have bought with that additional cost. I will not purchase another pair of shoes through overstock because of this. I needed the shoes for a wedding that is why I justified the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Michigan,  Jun 12, 2013

i thought these shoes were so beautiful in the pictures, but when i got them i was very disappointed. the straps and the area where the front loops connect is very flimsy and looks too fragile. also, the bottom wedge part looks so sparkly in the pictures but in reality looks like glitter just glued on there. very disappointed in these shoes :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look so sparkly in the pictures, but in reality the bottom just looks like glued on glitter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. straps are very flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran big...i ordered the normal size i wear and they were very large for my foot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like "Sparkle" - these are for you.
 from Chico, CA,  May 31, 2013

If you need some "sparkle" these are the shoes for you. I bought these for my Son's wedding and they are so fun. I am suprised how comfortable they are. The look good with jeans and capri's. Lot's of compliments from those Ladies who are afraid to have "sparkle" on their feet. Really fun shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as pictured
 from South Carolina,  May 31, 2013

I was very disappointed in this product. The coloring and quality are not well represented online. This was my first experience ordering on overstock.com and I will not be doing any further ordering in the future. By the time they charged for shipping and took away the initial discount I was out $15 for shoes that were misrepresented and of poor quality. They have now lost my business, I'll stick with Amazon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor. There is a snake skin style print that is not very forthcoming in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor the outer lining of the shoe was coming up and bubbling across the entire part where the toes are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no support
 from New York,  May 29, 2013

Had to send back because the support on the ankle fastener was not good. Allowed my foot to slide forward too much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent shoes for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 27, 2013

These shoes will be perfect for wearing under my wedding dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the site depicts the shoes as a bit higher quality than they are on the straps
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is fabric along the rhinestones which appears will wear out over time
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty shoe but it has a snake print
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 23, 2013

We selected these shoes because we thought they were silver with rhinestones. However, we had to return them because they have a black snake print with the silver, which totally thru off the silver scheme we were going with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True 2 size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shoes
 from wichita,ks,  Mar 11, 2013

Bought these shoes for a wedding.......they were a lilttle higher than expected....but very comfortable when I got them on!! However I wear a 6 in high heels!! These I think a 5 1/2 would have been much better!! But didnt have time to send back before I needed them for the wedding!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than normal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stef new orleans
 from New Orleans,  Mar 4, 2013

I was a little disappointed some of the rhinestones were already falling off when I opened the package

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Wedge Shoes
 from Schererville, Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

This a nice evening shoe that is comfortable, with a feminine look. Will be wearing with my dressy pant outfits that have a hint of silver. Highly reccommended for someone on a budget that's looking for comfort and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brassy but nice..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect inexpensive way to accesorize a nice evening outfit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but garish
 from Maine,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought these shoes for my wedding for the heel height and style. My dress was already altered, so height was key. Plus, since it was a n outdoor event, stilettos were out. I knew, when I bought them, there may be a bit more sparkly than I'd normally prefer - snd they were. A couple of things to note... the shoes were super comfy and I wore them all night long. The fabric is a bit rough and got caught on the tulle of my dress, which was annoying more than distructive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top