Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The shoes look great, only problem is the foot strap could be a little wider it cuts across the toes which was a challenge to keep on. But they are beautiful shoes and look really great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? run big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe
 from BUffalo, Texas,  May 22, 2014

This shoe is very outstanding! It has everything you would want in a dance shoe. I t is true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Clearwater, FL,  May 7, 2014

These shoes are stunning. Bought them for a wedding. Just hope they're as comfy as they are pretty!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste Crystal Heel
 from WV,  Mar 18, 2014

Very cute shoes. It looks like it cost more than it really does.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shoe- TERRIBLE fit
 from California,  Aug 29, 2013

So the shoe is very pretty and sparkly. HOWEVER-- The shoe itself is not particularly wide, but the toe strap and embellishment on the top of the foot does a terrible job of keeping the shoe on the foot... so effectively its just a sole that's attempting to be held in place by the ankle strap-- which does not work at all- the shoe just flops around. I have pretty standard 6 or 6.5 size shoe, medium width, so I doen't think the fit issues have to do with my feet. Unless you have very "fat" feet, this shoe would not really fit anyone without some significant alterations. I desperately wanted this shoe to fit because I love the design. But alas it must go back. The manufacturers would do well to re-design the shoe with some tighter strapping and/or elasticized components for the embellishment to adhere to. So sad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not wore yet
 from 44114,  Aug 9, 2013

my fiance' has not wore these yet but has tried them on and wore around the house. she said they are very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe, not true to size.
 from Cordova, TN,  Jun 14, 2013

Great looking shoe, as far as, what was shown on website, however, this shoe wasn't true to size for me. Very classy shoe otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shoe quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing...not so much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoes
 from Colorado,  May 18, 2013

these shoes., were over the top for beauty., style., heel height was good., look for a favorite place to go, and you will feel like a queen., Outstanding!!!!! the 71/2 was too big in the back., but fit wonderful in the toe area., so I exchanged them for a 7., but, really sorry to say., they were good in the back, but too tight in the front. So., sadly, I had to return them., I wanted them so bad., my foot is narrow., but the sizing, for me., was off. Possibly if your foot it fuller., then a 71/2 would work for you., if you are a 7., with a narrow foot., they will work., the front is tight., expecially on the little toe., I loved then., good luck, bye!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was off., so had to return the 71/2 for a 7
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 from pocatello, idaho,  May 8, 2013

I already ordered another Celeste shoe for my cousin's graduation. This shoe was perfect for her prom dress. This shoe is gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture do not do this shoe justice. in person the shoe is so blinged out it is beautiful. and the heel was bejeweled as well, nice surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ankle was loose so if you have skinny ankles it may be a problem because the straps are not adjustable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL FOR A TEEN PARTY
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2012

THIS SHOE WOULD BE A LITTLE FAR OUT EXCEPT IT IS FOR A TEEN WHO IS JUST NOW LEARNING ABOUT HIGH HEELS, MAKEUP - I CALL HER 16 GOING ON 60. SO, IT IS A GOOD STATEMENT - NOT SUITABLE FOR SCHOOL OR OFFICE, OF COURSE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZED CORRECTLY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and that's all
 from NY, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

This shoe is very pretty but only to look at. It looks as if you handle it too roughly, it will fall apart. In addition, the strap around the ankle of the size 9 (my regular size), is so large that my foot slides forward. It is difficult to determine if a size 7 would solve the problem. I could not believe that the strap was not adjustable. It results in an extra inch of space between the strap and the foot, making it unsightly and uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy; needs a strap to tighten around the ankle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to determine. See details below.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top