Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was sorry to have to send back....
 Jun 18, 2015

This dress was really very pretty. The workmanship was good and the fabric was of nice quality. Sadly, I didn't think I looked very good in it. Not the fault of the dress. Rather, I was too "hippy" for it. I was sorry to have to return it. So, I'm still giving it 5 stars. It was beautiful. Just not on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 27, 2014

I love this dress. Unfortunately I'm going to have to return it. I got it in the purple, it is darker than it appears on the site, but is still a beautiful color. I'm 5'5" and it came just to my knees. I am also well endowed, 40DD, and it was too small in the bust area. Otherwise it is a beautiful dress, well made and absolutely beautiful on and I would recommend it for either a party or wedding guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dress!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 7, 2014

What a gorgeous dress! I was looking for something nice for a Christmas party and this fits the bill perfectly! It is gorgeous and has pockets that I love. It will be nice for a wedding this month too. It's very nice quality and looks like it will be one of my favorite dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric, well made, fits perfectly.
 Feb 9, 2016

Ladylike design. Loves a statement necklace or simple pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable.
 Oct 18, 2015

Love this dress. It can be worn for almost any occasion. I normally wear an 8 but could have ordered a 6. This is a great bargain and I'll get lots of use with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 Oct 14, 2015

I loved this dress but it did not fit me correctly so had to return it. Wish it had fit....it was beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So me....
 Jul 7, 2015

This is such a chic little dress for the price. I took off 1 star only because my bust is a 36C but had to size up because my waist wasn't as small as the chart, so bust is a little loose fitting but the dress is Soooo cute, I can definitely live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 Apr 24, 2015

Loved the dress, only negative is the zipper is very short, and hard to get the dress on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 7, 2015

Fits great. Beautifully made. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis T. M*****, of Santa Monica
 Apr 6, 2015

The fabric is nice, it is polyester and not stain, only the look of satin, .The dress has a great feel and dramatic evening look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress, fits true to size.
 from AR,  Mar 18, 2014

I got this for my 17 year old granddaughter, loved the fit and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress didn't fit me right.
 from cherokee village, ar,  Mar 12, 2014

The dress was beautiful but didn't fit me right. I ordered a size 6 and it was too small across the bust. If I went up a size it would have been to big on the shoulders since I have small shoulders. I ordered the purple and black. I was so unhappy that it didn't fit. It was made really well and was just perfect for a wedding that I was going to wear it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and print - did not look like online:(
 from Anaheim CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Not quite what was showing online, the color and print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not care for this dress at all.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

Did not like the material. Sent it back.**********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy dress
 from Trinidad & Tobago,  Jan 7, 2014

Very stylish. Caught the eyes of females and males alike

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice party dress
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2013

Wore dress to a party. Was very pleased with fit and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome dress
 from Frostburg MD,  Feb 1, 2014

THis dress is awesome. Very classy. I wear a 6 regular and probably would have got a 4 in this dress. Love colors, like the brown and black combo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought