Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Castello Women's Checkbook Clutch Leather Wallet
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Received this item very quickly. I had been looking for several months for a nice leather wallet and could not find one that was reasonably priced. Most are much more expensive and some are not leather. This wallet is quite similar to a very old Coach wallet that I have had for many years. Leather is nice and there are plenty of compartments for change, dollar bills, credit cards and checkbook. It is an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2010

I've been searching for a wallet for quite some time now (in fact, since October last year!), and I'm glad I came across this. The wallet arrived with 2 faint scratches on the front flap, but since this is Overstock.com, I didn't bother to make a fuss and return it. Wallet was a good size, includes a removable checkbook flap, has lots of card compartments, and I love that it does not have any big metal buckles or parts so I don't scratch my phone. I have to say though, I googled the brand of this wallet and it turns out to be based in China, and the factory is also in China. So despite the 'Italian leather' description, I would point out that it is designed/made in China, and I would honestly say I am unsure about the 'Italian' part. Overall workmanship is fine, quality is great for the price, and it is a very sleek, simple and elegant wallet, so no complaints, no matter what it's made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Wallet
 Jan 2, 2016

Really like the quality of the leather, soft but durable. Also, the wallet isn't bulky like many wallets so it doesn't take up a lot of room in my purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome clutch
 Jan 2, 2016

It is a great looking clutch and I like it a lot. The only problem is that it is heavy, but I guess it has to be as it is leather. I got the Cognac color and it is very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piano teacher
 Nov 28, 2015

This is a fantastic wallet-checkbook clutch. Elegant and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's clutch wallet
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a beautiful wallet and it has all that I need in it, including two identification slots. However, it is described as having soft leather. The leather is stiff and appears more like vinyl. I was disappointed and it is being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somwhat disappointing
 Oct 15, 2015

This clutch may be "real Leather" but it's a very thin leather covering what feels like cardboard. It's very stiff - not what I was expecting. I'll use it until I find more what I was looking for. It does the job for not, but not really worth the money I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilter665
 Aug 9, 2015

This wallet is exactly what I have been looking for! I don't write checks hardly ever but if I need to I have them. This wallet provides room for checks and the register. It has lots of room and very good quality. I didn't want something that was not going to last a very long time. If you don't want to use the check feature there is plenty of room to put your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDSOME
 Jul 2, 2015

BEAUTIFUL COLOR- LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS- VERY HANDY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality and fair price compared to the stores in town or most online stores. Nice selection of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmp
 Mar 10, 2015

goes great with my GG bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet!
 Mar 3, 2015

Leather is soft, great quality, holds everything ! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not functional
 Feb 7, 2015

The leather is nice and the wallet is well made--but not worth the price in my opinion. My wallets get "fat" with change, business cards, all the club cards that all stores and restaurants seem to have these days so I need a wallet that can expand until I clean it out. This one is sleek but pretty stiff. There is no room for much. If I had seen it at the store I probably wouldn't have bought it but it will do for now. The clasps dont snap in tightly so I have to keep a rubber band around it. If you don't have much stuff in your wallet then this will probably work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acoyle
 Jan 20, 2015

The first time I saw this clutch I was a bit disappointed because I thought it just wasn't what I wanted. But, the longer I looked at it the more I liked it. It is very well made, sleek and sturdy. It is just what I need. I don't have that many credit cards so I used the extra slots for various membership cards. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality fabric
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I expected this wallet to last much longer! I liked the style but quality of fabric lining was bad. If I had used on a daily basis it probably would not have lasted more than a couple of months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Hartsville. TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Love if. Love it. Better than I hope for. thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Wallet
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2013

Returned because I don't like shiny leather, looks cheap and fake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

High quality wallet and very beautiful. Plenty of room for everything. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WALLET BUT THOUGHT IT WAS BIGGER
 from nesconset, ny,  Feb 26, 2013

NICE WALLET BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER BUT IT WORKS FOR ME

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2013

Overall a good value. I've been looking for a functional wallet such as this for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought