Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2010

I've been searching for a wallet for quite some time now (in fact, since October last year!), and I'm glad I came across this. The wallet arrived with 2 faint scratches on the front flap, but since this is Overstock.com, I didn't bother to make a fuss and return it. Wallet was a good size, includes a removable checkbook flap, has lots of card compartments, and I love that it does not have any big metal buckles or parts so I don't scratch my phone. I have to say though, I googled the brand of this wallet and it turns out to be based in China, and the factory is also in China. So despite the 'Italian leather' description, I would point out that it is designed/made in China, and I would honestly say I am unsure about the 'Italian' part. Overall workmanship is fine, quality is great for the price, and it is a very sleek, simple and elegant wallet, so no complaints, no matter what it's made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this item very quickly. I had been looking for several months for a nice leather wallet and could not find one that was reasonably priced. Most are much more expensive and some are not leather. This wallet is quite similar to a very old Coach wallet that I have had for many years. Leather is nice and there are plenty of compartments for change, dollar bills, credit cards and checkbook. It is an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality fabric
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I expected this wallet to last much longer! I liked the style but quality of fabric lining was bad. If I had used on a daily basis it probably would not have lasted more than a couple of months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Hartsville. TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Love if. Love it. Better than I hope for. thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Wallet
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2013

Returned because I don't like shiny leather, looks cheap and fake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

High quality wallet and very beautiful. Plenty of room for everything. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WALLET BUT THOUGHT IT WAS BIGGER
 from nesconset, ny,  Feb 26, 2013

NICE WALLET BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER BUT IT WORKS FOR ME

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2013

Overall a good value. I've been looking for a functional wallet such as this for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft leather wallet.
 from Long Island New York,  Dec 7, 2012

I've been looking for a wallet like this. Love the leather, color and size. Holds about 15 cards. Is not bulky. Easy to get into.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant value
 from Rogers city, Michigan,  Dec 29, 2011

My wife is very satisfied, says that it is the nicest, most useful Clutch Wallet she has owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutch Wallet
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

My daughter just loves this new wallet. All her credit cards fit inside this wallet. They look and quality looks expensive but the price was not. I'm hoping my daughter buys me one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product, very sturdy, looks very expensive, even if it wasn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

Purchase this as a gift for my sister. I think she will be pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi,I am Doreen C.-the wallet is nice in black
 from Malta europe,  Jul 17, 2011

I need a nice wallet with a brand on it. Doreen C.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like black and with a brand on it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it kook good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality is good. Lots of card pockets adjustable snaps, zipper pocket for coins

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a super buy!
 from Garnet Valley, Pa,  Jun 22, 2011

Great buy! Quality and price are a super deal. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty Wallet
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  May 31, 2011

I love this wallet. It has more compartments than the average wallet and is the pretty enough to carry in my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than I had figured
 from Texas,  May 3, 2011

Had relatively low expectations, but this would be comparable to wallets twice the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

Bought this as a gift and the person was amazed about the quality, capacity and looks of the product. The only thing she said/asked: "why did you spent that much money?!" Of course didn't tell the price but she was very happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from Biloxi MS,  Feb 18, 2011

Very well made, nice wallet, good price, fast shipping,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Dec 27, 2010

Nice leather wallet, plenty of pockets/slots. Not bulky. Beautiful rich color/leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought