Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Castello Snap Closure Romano Billfold
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 13, 2013

I needed a billfold with a change section. Was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We loved it! Perfect for a gift. The packaging was very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

Got this as a gift and had it come ot me first so I could make sure it was what I was looking for. It was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one
 from sante fe,  Nov 2, 2011

a strong, durable, great wallet that holds up a very long time. boyfriend loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wallet
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2011

The shipment came really quick and the wallet looks great from its packaging. The wallet is a bit big. But my boyfriend really likes it. He replaced his old one as soon as he received it for Christmas. Great product! Definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from canada,  Oct 27, 2010

i find it good.it has 4 pockets for credit cards, i think it should have 6 but still 4 are enough for most of the people.i find it to be the same as in the picture shown on this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)!
 from Kamila,PA,  Sep 4, 2010

I love this wallet. Not 2 big not 2 small - perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased...
 from New York,  Jul 10, 2010

I bought this wallet for myself (female) and it's just want I wanted! Holds a ton of stuff and fits in my smaller handbags! I thought the coin section would be a nuisance but it's not, holds lots of coins. Buying one as a gift too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet Review
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 28, 2009

This is a really nice wallet and reasonably priced. It is not small but has plenty of room for paper money and coins. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Present
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this wallet as a present and when I gave it to him, he said it was the nicest wallet he had ever had. The leather was nice and it was roomy, but not too big to stick in a back pocket. There is a little clasped pocket on the inside to keep change or delicate insurance cards in. There are two clear spaces int he wallet to keep your ID and a picture. I was very satisfied with it and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet Review
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 22, 2009

Has a coin pocket which is a feature that's sadly missing from many wallets I reviewed. Has lots of expasion room. It's secure but a little bulky. Best of all it's robust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY BULKY.
 from HOUSTON,TX,  Jul 20, 2009

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE AND HE LOVED IT, AT FIRST. HE COMPLIMENTED THE APPEARANCE, WORKMANSHIP AND MOST OF ALL, THE PLENTIFUL SLOTS.ONCE HE TRANSFERRED HIS CONTENTS FROM HIS OLD ONE, IT BECAME A DIFFERENT STORY. HE COMPALINED IT WAS BULKY AND HAD TO REMOVE IT FROM HIS BACK POCKET JUST TO DRIVE!! I THOUGHT HE WAS JUST FUSSY UNTIL HE MADE ME CARRY IT IN MY BACK POCKET AND SURE ENOUGH, IT WAS SO BIG AND UNCOMFORTABLE, I ENDED UP PUTTING IT IN MY POCKETBOOK BECAUSE IT WAS MAKING ME SIT LOPSIDED.ITS A GREAT WOMEN'S WALLET, NOT SO MUCH FOR MEN (UNLESS THEY CARRY A PURSE).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought