Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Castello Accordian Wallet
 from Regina, Sask. Canada,  Mar 13, 2012

I've accumulated a lot of different membership rewards cards, library and so on. My previous little nylon case had worn out so leather seemed a preferable altternative. The Castello case is exactly as pictured and very sturdy with lots of slots for at least a dozen plastic cards and any number of paper business cards that I might wish to keep handy. It fits nicely in just about any pocket and if I carried a purse the case would be just fine, even in a clutch purse. Am very satisfied - the case and the descriptions offered match perfectly. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 10, 2016

It is a good wallet. I am very satisfied with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debby ******
 Feb 2, 2016

I ordered this wallet for my husband on 11-25-2012. He has used it every day since. It is amazing quality!! There are NO rips & the zipper still works like new. I got it for him because he always carried so much in his wallet & he used a rubber band to hold it all together. It is of fine leather & is still like the day he got it. I highly recommend this wallet to any man who likes being organized & likes quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 13, 2015

This wallet is well made and keeps my husband's cards, etc. in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, but Too Thick
 Oct 23, 2015

I like a thin wallet. This isn't that. It should have been obvious to me, but tried it anyway. Otherwise it looks good. For people that don't need something that fits easily in a front pant pocket, it should be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best wallet I ever had.
 Aug 11, 2015

I wish you can bring again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather wallet
 Mar 25, 2015

THIS IS A GREAT ZIPPER MENS WALLET IT KEEPS ALL MY CREDIT CARDS A OTHER IMPORTANT PAPERS IN ORDER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from West Virginia,  Nov 9, 2013

I purchased this wallet with the hope that it would hold all my information I use on a regular basis. It has surpassed my expectations and is holding up very well. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to have their credit cards and other information handy and protected. It also keeps the items inside clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 5, 2013

This wallet is surprisingly roomy, both for cards and cash, and is of high quality and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is good but not luxury
 from Bellevue, NE,  Jun 1, 2013

This is good product. But not luxury one. Color looks like cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet Noisy Zipper!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this for my grandson who asked for a wallet for Christmas. The zipper is a little stiff but I'm sure it will loosen up. I opted for the zipper because he needs that feature. I also stuffed it with some twenties so I'm sure he'll love it! The box was crushed - THAT DISAPPOINTED ME since it was a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice leather wallet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy card carrier for men or women
 from Decatur, AL,  Nov 28, 2012

Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Will be a good gift for my nephew who likes to just slip his keys and cards into his side-seam pants or jacket pocket. The zipper will prevent cards slipping out - again! Just the right side for a business or calling card; will also hold dollar bills folded in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than...
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2012

Much better than the two crappy alumawallets I've blown through. Let's just say that they aren't as indestructible as they claim. I love this wallet, it is exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wallet
 from Cheshire, Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2012

The wallet was just perfect, easily fits in your pocket and holds everything you need. space for money, and several credit cards. Its the ideal mens wallet and i would buy it again. best purchase ive ever bought off overstock and ive been a member 5 years/ i totally reccomend it,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly The same as the image showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, just perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I've been looking for
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

There is nothing I hate more than digging around in a wallet looking for a specific item. I love that this wallet is the size of a credit card and accordians out so that it actually works like a miniture file system for your cards. It also zips around 3 sides so that everything stays in place. Love that! Plenty of room for cash too. It's exactly the wallet I've always looked for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same, although site pictures black and brown; only brown was available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made; good overall quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens zippered wallet
 from kimintx,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought for my husband and he hasn't used yet. Its a nice product but he thinks its kinda girly...its made well. Maybe I'll use it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Castello Men's Zip Accordion Leather Wallet
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2012

Just what I was looking for. The accordion wallet is a handy way to carry both cards and cash. Placing bills in the compartments is a snap. Great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as viewed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and fits jacket pocket fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I needed a zip wallet to keep my cards clean.I work construction and my pockets get dusty ruining the strip on the credit/debt cards.This is a good quality wallet.The leather was better than expected and the zipper function keeps the debis and dust out.Fits nicely in a front or back pocket.Very satisfied with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this zip is the best one for me so far
 from boston,  Jan 31, 2012

nice zipper looks good and hold many cards i love the zip

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reallly Nice Wallet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

If you have ever had a zip wallet, this is a good one. Great size, space not only for cards but your business cards. Space for cash as well (obviously not the wallet for someone who carries a lot of single dollar bills) but you can carry a decent amount of cash and your cards. I used to buy Bosca wallets which are very expensive and these are actually similar. I highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought