Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but a bit short
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought the grey one as a present. It is very nice and well constructed, but a bit shorter than I usually like for a scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Feb 1, 2015

Just what I needed... and you cannot beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from No. Virginia,  Jan 7, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the scarf. It was a Christmas gift and the person who received it was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good quality, color is good, would have liked it longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and elegant
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

This scarf goes with anything I wear and it is so elegant and warm I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this I bought this for my mother and she loved it. Liked the color and it was very soft and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Miami FL,  Jan 14, 2013

Very nice, soft and long! Given as a gift, recipient really liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Showroom Womens scsrf
 from lapeer MI,  Jan 9, 2013

Item was a gift for my daughter I was pleased to give

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed verry good
  • How accurate was the sizing? doesn't apply
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this as a gift and it was definitely a good purchase for the price. The quality is great and I would have given a higher rating however it's not as soft as I expected it to be. Also the color in the picture appears to be a darker pink, however it's a few shades lighter (almost a salmon pink). Still a very nice scarf and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No - the scarf was more of a salmon pink color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well made but not as soft as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not as soft as I would have expected
 from Saint petersburg, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

I liked the color and feel of the scarf but I felt that for the cost of the item and for it being Cashmere it would have been softer to the touch and this item was alittle on the rough side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great but rougher then I would have expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmer scarf
 from New Jersey,  Nov 9, 2012

This scarf is beautiful! I would definitely order another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought