Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE love
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  May 11, 2012

I love these sandals. They are adorable. I have the tan and I am going to buy the black as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this shoe very comfortable and unique. I always get compliments when I wear this shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES
 from CONNELLY SPRINGS, NC,  Aug 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHOES, I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME AND EVERY ONE LOVES THEM... THEY R SO COMPHY AND HAVE NOT STREATHCED OUT. A PERFECT FIT FROM A PERFECT SHOE. I PUT A PIC ON MY FB WALL TO SHOW MY DAU AND FRIENDS AND THEY ALL LOVED THEM... I ALSO TOLD THEM WHERE TO FIND THEM, SO U WILL PROLLY RUN OUT OF THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS THE EXACXT SAME ON THE COMPUTER AS IT IS ON THE SANDLES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE SHOES. I THOUGHT FOR SURE THE FEATHERS WOULD FALL OFF, BUT I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME AND THEY INTACT AND NOT EVEN LOOKING LIKE THE FEATHERS WILL FALL OFF. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SHOE FIT PERFECTLY, AS I JUST ORDERED MY REGULAR SIZE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Sandals
 from Pontiac, MI.,  Aug 8, 2012

These were so cute that I had to take the chance and I was so pleased that I bought a second pair for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well put together, I've worn them quite a bit and they are holding up and are very comfortable right out of the box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from fl,  Jun 20, 2012

pic looks nice but very narrow and the feathers came off on one shoe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? too narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2012

Loved the shoe... adorable... however fit was horrible! Toe thong was set to far down on shoe, not allowing me to zip up the back. Had plenty of space above toes, so a larger size would have been to much space above toes... was going to order many shoes as I found tons that I dearly love, but if fits are this off, I will not take a chance again on shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these shoes
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

I really like these shoes. They're comfortable and fashionable. True to the color and size. I get tons of compliments every time I wear these shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great - I highly recommend these shoes - very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my Granddaughter
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  May 26, 2012

My granddaughter likes to be different!! These sandals do not have that traditional look because of the Feathers. She loves them!! By the way she 18 years old if that make a difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought