Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tux
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 4, 2014

Excellent tux. I was tired of rentals and paying high prices, and thus decided to purchase my own tux. This tux was the perfect solution. The slim fit was true to size, and fits great. Very pleased, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corporate Service Rep
 Jun 23, 2015

Excellent fit eye catcher great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Of course you have to factor in the cost of tailoring this tux to fit--$** for what we had done--but it is still less than renting one, and my son plans on wearing it for more than one prom appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tuxedo!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

Great modern fit with quality material and tailoring. Can't believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tuxedo for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Can't beat the look for the value on this great fitting tuxedo, just had to get the hem done and wore it to a black tie event that week. Lots of complaments on the slim fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth 2-3 times the cost
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2014

Excellent quality for the price. Fit like a glove. Best $***. I have ever spent, can't wait to wear it. Delivery and packaging was top notch also. First time order from Overstock. Will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Alameda, CA,  May 15, 2014

I wish I thought of buying this for my son for his Jr. Prom last year. It cost me about the same money to renting the tux,vest,and shoes. The suit is slim fit and modern looking.This is not for someone who is more on the buff side. The pants has the fancy satin stripe on the side, perfect for Senior Ball. The pants come unhemmed and I just pay to have them hemmed. The pants are also slim fit so the pockets are very tight and probably won't fit a cell phone. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase and hopefully my younger son can use the tux for his proms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid tuxedo at a great price
 from USA,  Mar 12, 2013

I was in the market for a new modern fitting tuxedo for various events throughout the year. This tuxedo fit the bill. The fit & feel is great for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
description is wrong
 from biloxi, ms,  Jan 28, 2013

the jacket is a dual/side vent jacket and not a center vent as in the description. I also didn't notice that there are no pocket flaps in the front pockets. Luckily, I bought two tuxedos and I am returning this one due to the front pockets....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate for a slim fit suit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought