Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-Button Suit
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 13, 2014

I had reservations about ordering a 2 piece suit online but after it arrived I was very pleased at the quality of the material and the price that I paid. I am 6 foot and 245lbs and right in between sizes. I ordered the 46 Long, that came with size 40 Waist pants. After having the pants hemmed and the waist let out a little bit, the suit fit very nicely. I am extremely happy with the overall fit and have received a lot of compliments. It has a slight sheen to it. Not too much, but enough to give it a quality appearance. I do not feel you will be disappointed with what you get for the money you pay. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-button Suit
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

I have purchased a few Caravelli suits in the past, and this one was no exception. They are well made, good quality and perfect for the price. The suits are generally made for standard, full figure sizes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-button Suit
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

great quality suit for the money, I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive look
 from bergen co. New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2014

Hi quality for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

This was a gift for my son's birthday. It's gorgeous! Can't wait to see my son in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel like a shark in your sharkskin suit
 from bear delware 19701,  Jul 8, 2014

thanks for the deal it was well worth the money. This was top class goods you would fine in your finest men stores thanks you overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2014

Quality product of a professional appearance, comfortable, and very reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and quick delivery.
 from Snohomish, WA,  Aug 15, 2013

nice looking suit, great deal for the price. I do not like wearing suites, I feel stuffy but this is a nice style suit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good suit
 from Jackson,MS,  Jul 31, 2013

A very good suit,the suit look great and fill good to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color was very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the suit is well designed, and has great looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect dress suit
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 28, 2013

I was a bit leary of ordering my husband's suit for him to wear to our son's wedding, but the color on line was exactly what we needed. Lo and behold, the color was exactly that : dark gray with a bit of a sheen in it. It is excellent. Just wished that the pants came hemmed, but this is such a good price that I could not resist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli
 from St Louis,  Jul 9, 2013

Shipped quickly and professionally. Good Suit for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli suit
 from Rockaway Park, NY,  May 3, 2013

Was ordered for a wedding for my future son-of-law. He was very surprised and apply to receive it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black with some patina, little different from the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, quality was based on price, want pants lining, but it will be another price range
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top