Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-button Suit
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

I have purchased a few Caravelli suits in the past, and this one was no exception. They are well made, good quality and perfect for the price. The suits are generally made for standard, full figure sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-Button Suit
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 13, 2014

I had reservations about ordering a 2 piece suit online but after it arrived I was very pleased at the quality of the material and the price that I paid. I am 6 foot and 245lbs and right in between sizes. I ordered the 46 Long, that came with size 40 Waist pants. After having the pants hemmed and the waist let out a little bit, the suit fit very nicely. I am extremely happy with the overall fit and have received a lot of compliments. It has a slight sheen to it. Not too much, but enough to give it a quality appearance. I do not feel you will be disappointed with what you get for the money you pay. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Men's Shark Pattern 2-button Suit
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

great quality suit for the money, I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic suit!
 Dec 13, 2015

I wear suits on a regular basis; Multiple times a week. So I am always on the look out for nice suits that might grab a couple of comments. Ones that stand out and make people realize you aren't just wearing a suit; the suit is wearing you. This suit just makes it into that category. Fabric is wonderfully durable and luxurious feeling. It has a very slight sheen less than the picture shows (I was hoping for a little more shine to the suit but it is still very nice) Keeps it very formal. Fit is spot on, excellent in every way, just had to hem up he pants (but I know how to do that myself, so it isn't a problem.) All in all it is WELL worth the * that I paid for it. Overstock once again delivers like a pro, it was at my door 3 days after I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
george
 Sep 22, 2015

very good quality, fit perfect. keep the good fits coming. glad to deal with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD
 Aug 27, 2015

VERY NICE AND GOOD SUIT VERY NICE COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 May 30, 2016

Good looking suit true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Shark Pattern
 Apr 10, 2016

Best shark pattern suit I have seen looks as good as the $***.** suits you buy at the big box stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 Apr 1, 2016

Good quality suit for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 Mar 19, 2016

Very nice suit. Quality made. Outstanding price. I will no longer shop the box suit stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrator
 Jan 18, 2016

Suit looks good and the price was right for everyday use. Good quality, fits well. Will be looking to purchase additional suits in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful details. Beautiful suite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Nov 25, 2015

Suit was very nice and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mikenotasuitguy
 Sep 30, 2015

Very SHARP!! Get a lot of compliments. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 Sep 28, 2015

Well made suit, nice material. Pants run a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great suit for value.
 May 3, 2015

I would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMV5419
 Apr 28, 2015

While all I can say is I own five Caravelli suits....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent suit-worn it three times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike K
 Mar 24, 2015

This is the second suit I've purchased from Overstock. Good quality at a very reasonable price. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good suit for the price
 Mar 10, 2015

No frills, basic suit. I got what I paid for and was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought