Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything about this tux was perfect
 Mar 20, 2016

We knew buying a tux online was a gamble but this one miraculously turned out to be perfect. No alterations needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tuxedo!!
 Mar 16, 2016

Bought this for my son for prom and it fit perfectly. True to size. Great value and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Feb 28, 2016

I ordered this tuxedo for my son to wear to the high school prom, and he likes it. I read reviews and opted to go one size up, and both the jacket and pants fit well. The pants will need hemming, but the sleeve length was just where it should be. The material is light-weight, which is perfect for a warm evening. I think it is a beautiful tux. I must admit I did not take a look at the construction, but at a glance it looks very well made- nice lining, too. FYI: my son is 6' tall, weighs a solid 205, athletic physique, and I ordered the 44R, which comes with 38" pant waist. (Normally 38's are quite loose.) This is a great deal and cheaper than renting a tux!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuxedo
 Jan 27, 2016

The tuxedo fits nice and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cornelio
 Jan 19, 2016

i loved is much better than what i expect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy New Year
 Jan 7, 2016

Tux turned out to be perfect. Jacket fit perfectly. Small alteration to the pants made the tux look like it cost way more than what I paid. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful suit, great price! I bought this suit for my sons wedding and he looked fabulous. Only little glitch is that he is tall (6'3) and skinny, and had to have it altered in the jacket waist and sleeves. Other than that, he loved it, his bride loved it, and I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 Nov 23, 2015

Bought the same tux for my son and me to attend a wedding. We got several comments about how snappy we both looked in these tuxes. Definitely a good buy for the money. Pants waists maybe a bit smaller than advertised though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dj
 Oct 29, 2015

bought this tux for my grandson. He looks great in it! very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect balance
 Oct 13, 2015

The Caravelli Men's black satin detailed tuxedo was the perfect balance between classy looks and affordable price. The suit was very comfortable! No itchy heavy wool here. I bought this tuxedo for a wedding. I was part of a wedding party and needed to match the groom and best man who had purchased more expensive Kenneth Cole tuxedos. This tuxedo blended in perfectly. While the groom and best man complained about tight movement in the sleeves, I did not have this problem. This tuxedo has stretch material in the inner sleeve lining making movement a breeze. Overall I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Tux
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good for the money. A little heavy for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 Aug 19, 2015

Fitted my husband very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tux
 Jul 27, 2015

wonderful product. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 28, 2015

It serves it's purpose and at a great price. The only problem is that I had to order it a few times to get the correct size ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. C Mason Oh
 May 7, 2015

Fit was very good and with adding two buttons to the back of pants I added suspenders. Nice value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tux for the money
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered two suits for my sons to attend a wedding and the cut is precise. Well lined, lots of internal pockets. The satin detail looks expensive, even the ones on the pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Leslie N.
 Apr 15, 2015

The tux looked Awesome! The price even better! Perfect for this Prom season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuxedo
 Apr 9, 2015

Order was delivered on time .Tux looks great fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and great look
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2014

When you're at a black-tie event, all the gentlemen are dressed the same. So, unless you're going for that obvious millionaire look, there isn't a whole lot visually separating a good tux from a great one. This is a good one. The pants have to be tailored. And I had the jacket brought in just a little (the slim version was too tight - both pants and jacket). Past that it is a good fit and a great look, especially considering a rental (that never fits right) would cost more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Bond beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

The fit of this tuxedo for my son was perfect! The quality of the fabric and the classic style will last for a very long time! Very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought