Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good fit and great look
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2014

When you're at a black-tie event, all the gentlemen are dressed the same. So, unless you're going for that obvious millionaire look, there isn't a whole lot visually separating a good tux from a great one. This is a good one. The pants have to be tailored. And I had the jacket brought in just a little (the slim version was too tight - both pants and jacket). Past that it is a good fit and a great look, especially considering a rental (that never fits right) would cost more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Bond beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

The fit of this tuxedo for my son was perfect! The quality of the fabric and the classic style will last for a very long time! Very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Dublin, Ireland,  Jul 9, 2014

The quality and cut of this suit is superb! I'm an ex-rugby player so have a very top heavy torso, shoulders and chest fit amazingly well. Trousers were a bit on the big size but a good local tailor / alterations place will take care of that for you. I will definitely be ordering more items from the Caravelli range on Overstock.Com Thanks to all involved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tux
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a great looking tux, and you can buy it for the cost of a rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern cut on a classic suit
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 13, 2014

The suit seems like great quality and has a little more modern cut but not too trendy. It arrived quickly and packed nicely in a suit box. Alterations were more expensive than I expected but still a better deal when compared to renting or purchasing from a traditional store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tight
 from Dobbs Ferry NY,  Feb 20, 2014

you have to buy a size bigger is you like this suit. Overall it is a very well made suit but it was too tight for my son. We bought another from the same designer and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Newtown PA,  May 7, 2013

The tux was shipped on a hanger in a suit box. Not wrinkled, Fabric and quality of tux - Excellent! Don't Rent when you can buy one for this awesome price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tux is great - wish I went the purchase route before I spent over 200 to rent one! The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Johnson City, Tennessee,  Nov 20, 2012

This is one of the best values I've ever had on ANY item! It's a very nice Tux!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, coat is lined perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Itwa slike the Tuxedo was tailored for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought