Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value!
 from Midland, Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

Great value for the price! Where else can you get a **** suit for ****? The suit fits beautifully and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TAN!!! NOT even CLOSE!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 19, 2014

BE AWARE! This suit is very nice in quality ... but it is GREEN!!! NOT TAN!!! I ordered these for my wedding. Got them here and they are Olive at BEST... they are NOT tan! They are not even CLOSE to tan. Great suit, great value, not even close to the same color as pictured...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off, otherwise suit is great
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 26, 2013

This suit is a great deal, however I was disappointed so see the color was much darker than the picture shows. I wanted to use this suit for our wedding, but it was not quite the write color and the fit was a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour and size
 from New Zealand,  Dec 30, 2013

Great quality and fabric better than expected, not a wrinkle and does not look cheap. As someone commented already, the colour of the suit is A LOT darker than portrayed in the pictures. As some people commented too, the sizing is quite large. We ordered the 2nd smallest size and it's very loose… My husband is not a short guy, just a slim 5"7 man but the pants are baggy and the vest is quite large too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG MIKE
 Jul 17, 2016

GREAT PRICE, GREAT FIT, GREAT SERVICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr E
 Jul 14, 2016

Great looking and fitting suit , buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Suit
 Jul 3, 2016

Excellent suit as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 6, 2016

Fits perfect. Would reorder if

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willie johnson
 May 18, 2016

Great looking. Great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 3, 2016

Suits were both wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. J
 Apr 8, 2016

nice suit looks good fits ok needs minor alterations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Oscar S*****
 Mar 9, 2016

Fit like a glove love the way it fit I only wished that I COULD ORDER WITH THE PAINTS sEAMED TO THE LENTH i deed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carl
 Mar 2, 2016

I was pleased with the suit as well as the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChasB
 Feb 13, 2016

More green than I wanted. Doesn't look right with tan or brown. But nice fabric and details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel S
 Jan 25, 2016

This is a beautiful suit. True to size and well made. The material is actually darker than the photo, but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice suit, great for professional gatherings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell
 Nov 28, 2015

Suit is much darker than it appears in the picture. The material isn't the quality I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastically made!
 Oct 30, 2015

This suit is so well made. My husband looks amazing in it. The color is really nice, earthy tones, and goes easily with almost any shirt. A great price for a great suit. I will be buying more from this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KathyS
 Oct 11, 2015

I ordered this for my husband to wear to a wedding; the quality was terrific and he looked so sharp in it. I'm pleased, as is he.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 17, 2015

Not only did I wear it for my son's wedding, I've worn it at least 10 more times since then. It's my 'go to' suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought