Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value!
 from Midland, Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

Great value for the price! Where else can you get a **** suit for ****? The suit fits beautifully and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suite
 Mar 20, 2015

good material and deal at the price. Held up well so far after dry cleanings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EdM
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks like picture and a great value! The jacket had a spot on it or I would have rated it higher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Fleming Island, Florida,  Jan 10, 2015

It was an overall value for the price. The qualty was fine the fir was not as true as it should have been

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta,Ga.,  May 10, 2014

Wore this suit for the first time last Sunday, and the compliments that i received were overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this one
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

This one is a keep, it fix me perfect, I am going to get it in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TAN!!! NOT even CLOSE!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 19, 2014

BE AWARE! This suit is very nice in quality ... but it is GREEN!!! NOT TAN!!! I ordered these for my wedding. Got them here and they are Olive at BEST... they are NOT tan! They are not even CLOSE to tan. Great suit, great value, not even close to the same color as pictured...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best suits in the world at unbelievable prices!
 from Branson, MO; San Francisco, CA; & Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I've worn suits for work and leisure for over 40 years. These are not only the best suits in the world, but the prices are unbelievably wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from little rock arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

Great suit. It looks and feel good. I highly recommend this suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour and size
 from New Zealand,  Dec 30, 2013

Great quality and fabric better than expected, not a wrinkle and does not look cheap. As someone commented already, the colour of the suit is A LOT darker than portrayed in the pictures. As some people commented too, the sizing is quite large. We ordered the 2nd smallest size and it's very looseÂ… My husband is not a short guy, just a slim 5"7 man but the pants are baggy and the vest is quite large too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off, otherwise suit is great
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 26, 2013

This suit is a great deal, however I was disappointed so see the color was much darker than the picture shows. I wanted to use this suit for our wedding, but it was not quite the write color and the fit was a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravelli Italy Men's Super 150 Tan Vested 3-piece
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

Awesome suit for the money. Definitely would recommend. Great quality and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit
 from Newnan, GA.,  Nov 15, 2013

Tried on for fit. Have not worn it yet True to size. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caraveli Men's Suit
 from Det, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

Good selection and good price. Size too long rather than Regular length. Otherwise, Good selection and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought