Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Parker, Co,  Aug 26, 2013

Great quality for ***, tough to spend *** on a quality suit after seeing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is good style is old
 Dec 14, 2015

Still have it but didn't like it... even after tailor it looks like my grandfather's suit... good quality suit though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent suit for the price
 Nov 20, 2015

The suit seems fine. The pants ran a little smaller than the size indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart suit.
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks great. Beautiful fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did have it professionally altered.
 Nov 13, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, stunning, excellent suit for a mature man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Oct 13, 2015

Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful Suit
 Oct 10, 2015

My son LOVED this suit as a birthday gift. For the price, it is exceptionally well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great low cost suit
 Aug 10, 2015

I am in professional car sales and our suits take a beating. This suit has held up well and fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 2, 2015

Fits well. Looks good. Price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GM
 Jun 22, 2015

Great suit for the dollar. Fits great and rich look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Apr 22, 2015

Amazing quality. The fit runs a little big in the pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice suit. Mine is 54L, and it fits as expected. Did not come with suspender buttons, but I was able to have them installed. It's comfortable, and my wife likes it. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 Apr 3, 2015

I love this suit. Hangs well on a big man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Roney
 Mar 31, 2015

Excellent quality. Appearance looked to be more expensive. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality for the price
 Mar 1, 2015

Very nice suit. It is comfortable, good quality for the money and fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit money well spent
 from Central, Florida,  Dec 14, 2014

I bought the suit for my nephew and he was ecstatic about it. He said it fit as though it was made for him, and that was all I needed to hear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice but had to return it
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 28, 2014

Bought two of these. Unfortunately I had to return them because my husband said they look too similar to two other suits he has. But very nice quality. I'm looking for a different color in this brand to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Suit
 from KY,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a great suit at a fantastic price. I own multiple Caravelli suits and you can't beat the quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bang for the bucks
 from new york, ny,  Jun 26, 2014

great product at a killer price. compared to the prices of popular stores for men clothing it was almost a 50% savings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lubbock, TX,  Mar 29, 2014

A very good suit,the suit look great and fill good to fit. Exceeded my expectation, first time I purchased a suit form this site. After receiving it I immediately purchased another, especially like the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought