Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket
 from Hampton, Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice design for teens/ young adults. Not to puffy. Purchased as gift . Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat/Small Sizes
 from Braintree,Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2013

I know a lot of people commented that this jacket was more for a teenager but I did not think so. Its a nice jacket for any age,maybe not for every body type because it was a bit short but I myself am short so the length fit me perfect and Im 45. I only wish that I had bought a bigger size and that they had it in black. Thanks Overstock,I love my new jacket !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect,I didnt think I would like the color but once I saw it in person I loved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is great,especially for the price your paying.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size however ran a lot smaller then expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Maryland,  May 9, 2012

Beware! This coat shed all over the place. Wore it out and had a huge mess all over my clothes. Had to take it to the cleaners in order to get it to stop shedding. Nice coat but this shouldn’t have been an issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good jacket for the price
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

Good jacket for the price. True to description. Runs a little small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

Great jacket and well made. It has inside pockets which I was very excited about. The color is neutral enough to go with most casual wear items. Great purchase for the price. It gives the waist a good defined look which is hard to complain about. Overall worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color but darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cozy and warm. Definitely worth the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket, but didn't realize it was for jrs.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Bottomline, this coat is a nice coat for a teenager not a 31 year old woman like myself. I returned it for that reason. It appeared to be really short and I didn't really like the elastic band on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made well. Appeared to be very warm although I didn't wear it outside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO CUTE
 from NC,  Dec 26, 2011

BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT...AS WE KNOW ITS HARD SHOPPING FOR A YOUNG ADULT FEMALE IF UR MOM..BUT I STAND BY MY TASTE AND SHE LOVED THE JACKET.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 6, 2009

I really like this jacket. Only thing is that it is short if you are tall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2009

This was a gift for my daughter, she really liked the coat. When she does need a coat, it is light weight and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top