Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket
 from Hampton, Virginia,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice design for teens/ young adults. Not to puffy. Purchased as gift . Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat/Small Sizes
 from Braintree,Massachusetts,  Jan 11, 2013

I know a lot of people commented that this jacket was more for a teenager but I did not think so. Its a nice jacket for any age,maybe not for every body type because it was a bit short but I myself am short so the length fit me perfect and Im 45. I only wish that I had bought a bigger size and that they had it in black. Thanks Overstock,I love my new jacket !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect,I didnt think I would like the color but once I saw it in person I loved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is great,especially for the price your paying.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size however ran a lot smaller then expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Maryland,  May 9, 2012

Beware! This coat shed all over the place. Wore it out and had a huge mess all over my clothes. Had to take it to the cleaners in order to get it to stop shedding. Nice coat but this shouldnÂ’t have been an issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good jacket for the price
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

Good jacket for the price. True to description. Runs a little small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

Great jacket and well made. It has inside pockets which I was very excited about. The color is neutral enough to go with most casual wear items. Great purchase for the price. It gives the waist a good defined look which is hard to complain about. Overall worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color but darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cozy and warm. Definitely worth the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket, but didn't realize it was for jrs.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Bottomline, this coat is a nice coat for a teenager not a 31 year old woman like myself. I returned it for that reason. It appeared to be really short and I didn't really like the elastic band on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made well. Appeared to be very warm although I didn't wear it outside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO CUTE
 from NC,  Dec 26, 2011

BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT...AS WE KNOW ITS HARD SHOPPING FOR A YOUNG ADULT FEMALE IF UR MOM..BUT I STAND BY MY TASTE AND SHE LOVED THE JACKET.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 6, 2009

I really like this jacket. Only thing is that it is short if you are tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2009

This was a gift for my daughter, she really liked the coat. When she does need a coat, it is light weight and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought