Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Calvin Klein Sweater Dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I've seen this Calvin Klein dress at many major department stores and was never able to find the size/color combination. I received an email from overstock.com, and voila, it was for the dress I have been eyeing at Macy's for $129, and at overstock, it was being offered for nearly 60% less, and in my size and color I wanted. I quickly ordered this dress, and was excited when I received it, and it fit perfectly! Thank you overstock.com! I recommend this dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a great sweater dress!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2013

I have been searching for a quality, stylish sweater dress and found it in this wonderful dress. The knit is nice, the dress is very well made and it fits true to size. I'm 5' 4" and the dress hits me just above the knee. If you are a curvy girl this might not be the fit for you, it's a little on the straighter cut style. I liked the dress so much I purchased it both colors offered. THANK YOU Overstock for the super price on this dress, it's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a flattering dress-- fits very nicely. It's a bit shorter than I had expected (I'm 5'8")-- hem hits me at mid-thigh-- but with leggings and boots it looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with leggings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

This dress fits very nicely, even for a curvy woman. It is shorter than I expected, so I plan to wear it with leggings. Great quality knit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and warm and beautifu.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

This sweater dress was well made and very comfortable. I recently had a hip replacement and purchased this dress for the ease of getting into and out of it. Works great. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great office dress
 from new york, ny,  Feb 1, 2013

I wore this dress to the office and received many compliments. It's comfortable, not too dressy, but the type of dress you can either dress up or down making it easy to go from work to dinner. Would recommend this to any woman who works in an office setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is very well made and the fabric very detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress!!!
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

Dress feels and fits great, perfect length!!! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

very nice dress, looks great, good quality, first dress I wore after ordering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2013

I received so many compliments about how classy the dress looked, I paired with a pair of black tights and buckle flats. I could not believe that I could actually wear a Calvin Klein product and look so good, it took 10 pounds off my look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top