Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Leopard Print Trench Coat
 from Oklahoma City,  Apr 3, 2013

This trench coat is a little different with the leopard print. More of a spring or fall coat as it is light weight. This coat does run big.I do like this coat. For the price it will be nice on those rainy spring and fall days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large .I normallytake a size2-4 and found the small run big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trench coat
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

The coat came in good condition. Haven't got a chance to wear it. But I did try it on upon arrival. It is a snug fit & looks good on wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Florida/New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

I am notorious for my buyer's remorse, but not for this purchase. I needed a new trench that could work for both spring and autumn and this fit the bill. The print is very subtle and makes a very classic look a bit more exciting. It looks very clean and pulls together so many of my outfits. This is a must-buy in my opinion. You can't get better, especially at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much :(
 from Washington, D.C,  Feb 26, 2013

The sizing was right on. It is a beautiful and out of the ordinary trench as the leopard prints make it stand out. It is very fashionable but unfortunately the material makes it very wrinkly as well. It can only be used in warmer weather as it is extremely thin and no liner :( It looks great and is a great fashion statement but I was looking for a more practical and versatile piece and although I would love to just have this piece as a fashion one, that wasn't what I needed. I may go back and get it in black later on when money is not as tight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one:)
 from Dubai,  Feb 19, 2013

I love that coat,only the problem is Size.I took the medium size but it looks like Large!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A negative review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

Unlike other reviewers, I did not like this one at all. It looked cheap in person and was a bit loose. I returned it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bot loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat coat.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2013

Nice coat, daughter loved the leopard print. She loves all Calvin Klein fashions. Generally, it fit well, but VERY TIGHT in the upper arms.(Daughter is of average built, not muscular, not overweight.) She'll have to wear a sleeveless top, not a sweater of any kind because of this. SO, this pretty much negates wearing it during a rainy New England winter day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality- but button broke off at first try on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Trench
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter wanted a trench coat for Christmas. I didn't want to order just a plain brown one. That just isn't her style. Then I saw this one, black with leopard spots. It was perfect. And the leopard spots aren't noticeable unless you are up close. It is great! She loved it, and that says a lot coming from a 17 year old fashionista!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klien Leopard Print Trench Coat
 from Burleson Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful, very classy and true to size. I can always trust Overstock reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am large and it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top