Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful leather!
 from Oakland,CA,  Nov 4, 2009

I've purchased my Calvin Klein belt from overstock.com in white a few weeks ago and I couldn't believe what I saw my belt was the smoothes, softest, well crafted belt I ever purchased from overstock.com in such beautiful leather! I would surely shop overstock.com again great prices and great quality keep up the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather belt.
 from benton, illinois,  Jul 13, 2009

This is a sturdy, heavyweight leather belt that looks great with casual jeans and with dressier slacks as well. I wear this belt almost every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 from California,  Jul 21, 2011

The material is really hard. It's a bit painful to wear. I thought I had lost my other belt and that is why I ordered this one but now that I found my other belt I rarely wear this one. It is really hard and not comfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a piece of Crap
 from Long Island,  Apr 29, 2011

Don't waste your money on this item...it doesn't eve deserve a star...After only a few wearings the belt ripped in half. The inside of the belt was all paper, just a thin piece of leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? There was no quality....this belt is a piece of junk
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your Basic Black Belt
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2011

I needed a basic black belt to go with jeans or slacks. Shipped without damages. Looks stylish. Fits great. Average quality for the leather, but I'm not picky. It's just what I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True quality leather
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 19, 2011

I was hesitant to order this belt, but I had difficulty finding a quallity size S belt at a reasonable price and some of the reviews were negative re: the quality. But, I was pleased at the quality: no blemishes, thick and the buckel is round and fits through my jeans perfectly. It's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Boston,  Jan 5, 2011

I tried this belt only once, so it is hard to say if it is durable, but it looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real leather
 from MD,  Sep 8, 2010

I don't understand the previous good reviews. The belt is not even real leather, it's more like some sort of bonded leather, but on the belt it claims to be Italian leather?!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from State College, PA,  Dec 25, 2009

My daughter just open this present this Christmas morning and loved

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BELT!
 from 71104,  Dec 19, 2009

THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY BELT WITH A STYLE TO MATCH. GREAT VALUE AND ANOTHER OVERSTOCK PURCHASE RESULTING IN SATISFACTION.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2009

Very stylish thick leather belt. I wear it to belt shirts and it really updates any look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2009

I ordered this belt, hoping for something that I could pair with everything. Instead, I received a belt which didn't look as good as the description made it sound. In addition, it was damaged. First, it looked as though someone had taken a sharpie marker and made stray marks all over it. And second, the sides were dented... I assume that that happened during shipping... Fortunately, returning it was a cinch. My building has a daily UPS pickup, and once Overstock received it, they processed it very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute belt
 from new york, ny,  Nov 26, 2009

is a little too long, cause i order large, but it still fit. i like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2009

The belt arrived earlier than anticipated, which was nice. It came in a bubble wrapped enveloped. It must have been the way the belt was inside that bubble wrap because when I took it out, it was dented along the sides. Maybe I don't know Italian leather, made in USA, but the quality really surprised me. It's not cheap, but it's not your quality leather material. It is true to size though, which is nice. While it does the job of holding up my pants, I'm really disappointed in the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt
 from Morganton,NC,  Jun 6, 2009

Finally, a different looking looking belt that is very nicely made and stylish. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Italian Leather belt
 from Denver COlorado,  Jun 3, 2009

I bought the white one, to wear with a blue and white spotted dress. Perfect. Classy looking. Great value. Looks good with dress pants or jeans too. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome belt
 from san jose , ca,  May 13, 2009

i love the belt . its comfortable and very useful. its the perfect belt. i used it all the time. i would recommend this to a friend. its such an afforable price to department store. iam very happy with the product. its exactly what i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not long-lasting
 Mar 13, 2009

This belt looks nice, but the leather is brittle and has begun cracking only a few months after I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are on the fence, buy it!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 30, 2009

The material is nice and the design is flattering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather belt
 from Pinehurst, NC,  May 20, 2008

My daughter needed a white belt to go with a 60's outfit she needed for school. This belt is really cute, and was a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top