Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jt in sc
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 26, 2013

Loved this top. FIt was perfect..not too loose and not too tight. Light and airy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from OR,  Mar 24, 2013

Nice top. Hides tummy and belly fat nicely. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a very comfortable, yet elegant top. It's not too dressy, yet it looks so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blouse
 from NM,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a great looking blouse. My Wife wears it frequently with a high waisted belt. She has washed it several time and it still looks great so i think the quality is really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black one is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2013

I saw the blouse on the picture and i fell in love right away! I wanted the green one but it was out of stock, so I decided to try the orange but it was available just in size XS, and I'm S..... i was so sad so i left the site and later on I decided to take the chance and order it, thinking that if was not possible to fit in it I would give it away for any of my friends.... and it arrived and i tried on and it fits .... and now we are very happy together :P, seriously very chic and that price WOW!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is more on the red side, but that s actually good for me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say it runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a tunic top
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

This blouse should be listed as a tunic for it is quite long and not as short as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love them!!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

I got three colors...black, orange and blue/green. I love them all. I was hesitate about buying the orange but it's not a true orange. It's more of a red/orange and is my favorite color of the ones I bought. These tops are great if you want to cover up a little extra weight. They are very slimming. I really do love them and they were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blouse!
 from PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I got the blouse today, wore it to work, great quality, perfect with a pair of pants, very elegant. I would highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought