Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Dress
 from NC,  Jun 14, 2011

Fabulous dress. Very flattering and of high quality; cut and styling very nice. I am 5'4", 108 lbs. A size 2 fit my frame. The dress is unlined, but this makes sense, since the dress is casual and the fabric has some give to it. I got the dark blue; the material has a denim-like quality. It's above knee, even on me, so on a taller person it will be a short dress. You'll need to wear a racerback style bra with this dress. Nice dress; would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 26, 2011

Fits true to size, great dress... I bought it in black...it looks more like dark denim, but I love it. Great dress to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar Dress!
 from Sandpoint, ID,  Jun 14, 2011

Wonderful, flattering, well made and fitting dress, tons of compliments evertime I wear it, goes day into evening

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is amazing.
 from Milton, FL,  Sep 30, 2011

This dress hugs your curves but is not tight or binding. It has to be the most flattering dress I have owned in the last ten years. I have recieved numerous compliments on it and it goes easily from the office to a night out. I might even buy one in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is dead on to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made garment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sexy
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 6, 2012

Love this dress. It can be worn to the workplace or out with friends. Great fit and just really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got it in a 'denim-look' and it matched the photo perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit well
 from houston,  Apr 10, 2012

The quality of the dress was good but it did not fall well on my midsection. This may be because I wear a D cup bar and the dress created wrinkles below the bar line that were not flattering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Great cut, very comfy. I wore with a blazer for business and it was very professional but you can also go without a jacket and it is a very sexy but CLASSY look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is actually a really dark denim, makes the dress a bit more casual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dress.
 from Vermont,  Sep 27, 2011

The shoulder detail on this dress is extremely flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this dress in tan and it was beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality fabric, not too thick.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a true size 8, and unfortunately, this 8 was a little too snug on me so I had to return it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 16, 2011

Bought this for my wife for her birthday. Yes, I know it's a little different, but when I see a nice dress on Overstock, it's fun to get it for her and see the surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top