Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

I didn't like the dress at first; it is not lined and I thought the fabric was flimsy. However, once i tried it on I found it quite appealing. It fits nicely, I just wish it was lined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DRESS
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

True to size, colors great. I get tons of compliments on this dress...I wear it will a pair of boots in the winter and it is too cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK beauty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  May 24, 2012

Love CK design. this is another classic dress for me to keep. so simple so beautiful and fit so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Tricities, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

I had tried this on in store at Macy's, and decided later to purchase. Shipping was fast, and the dress ran true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2012

Great dress, can dress down or up, depending on shoes. I am petite but the length is great. Third CK dress bought this year, they are just so flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, price
 from PA,  Mar 30, 2012

Tried this dress on in a department store, found it on Overstock for $30 cheaper. Same exact product looks great! Arrived on time too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, same as the one I tried on in a department store
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/White Stripe Dress
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

The dress material is a little thin and the belt is a slightly cheap, but the dress is really cute. The spandex makes this a very form-fitting dress. The length hits just above the knee, but I'm short. For a taller person, the dress length may be too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein
 from Australia,  Feb 29, 2012

Very beautiful material and cut. Very fast delivery. I would happily shop at overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top