Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Fits Like A Glove
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 18, 2012

Fits me like a tailored suit! Love the shark skin look. Fabulous suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When I read "Black/White" I got a little scared, thinking I would get some houndstooth design or something crazy, but it's more of a shark skin look. Love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to size 2 (which I purchased.) Fits me like a tailored suit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always perfect
 from Palatine IL,  May 1, 2012

Ideal outfit for work or out and about---shopping, lunch, visiting. Easily accessorized, up or down. White, black or colors go with this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, go anywhere outfit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit off the rack
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Milwaukee, Wi.,  Aug 27, 2012

This suit came within days! The color, quality & size were perfect! A must buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit for the price
 from Jefferson, OH,  Aug 19, 2012

Great suit at a great price. Any time I can get a suit for under $$$ I grab it. Wear a suit everyday to work. Like to have variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Business Suit
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2012

This suit was perfectly tailored, and sized. The fabric, cut and colour matched the image and description perfectly. I'd highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ct,  Jan 23, 2013

Not what I expected, a little too shiny for me but will keep and use for evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is really shiny silvery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described - says black, it IS SILVER
 from Washington,  Nov 28, 2012

description is for a black suit, picture is silver. after reading previous reviews, took a chance that it as really a black suit- no such luck. probably going back as I have no need for a silver suit. low rating only because of the misrepresentation of the item- i wanted a black suit as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? unfortunately perfectly to the picture not at all as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? unkown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, stylish look!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 24, 2012

I love this suit! The style is elegant and sophisticated, the material is of good quality. The packaging is helpful, in that you can remove it from the box and literally hang it right in your closet. The fit was wonderful, and the sizing was very accurate. I am a very satisfied customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site matched actual product perfectly, however the description (white/black) was deceiving.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! This suit is very professional-looking, which maintains the standard of dress that I have set for myself at work.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate; fit like a well-tailored suit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality suit but pants didn't fit me
 from Clarkston, WA,  Oct 18, 2012

I took a chance when I ordered this lovely suit. I am a two size person, smaller on top, larger on bottom. Sometimes the pants will fit my bottom and thighs in a ready made suit, so I ordered this one. Alas, the pants were too small. The jacket was lovely and fit in the shoulder area really well. However, I am a D cup and need a jacket with more buttons. A person with a smaller cup size would fit this jacket better. I took a chance, and it didn't work out, but the quality of the fabric and construction of the suit was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality fatbric, and very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein womans suit
 from Middle Kansas,  Oct 18, 2012

This suit is one of the most impressive women's suit I have seen in a long time. Originally I questioned the description black/white when the picture would suggest silver; but on receiving the item, I was sold. I'm seriously considering buying another because I'm concerned that it won't be reproduced later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made exceptionally well
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me, it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love suit
 from Fredericksburg va,  Oct 5, 2012

The suit was very nice, and the way it sent, on hangers, take it out of box and wear.. You do a Great job in shipping! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big in wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought