Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Looks good!
 from Milwaukee,  May 31, 2007

This belt is just what I was looking for. It is of high quality, so an excellent value. One minor thing is it was a bit dry, perhaps from storage. This was quickly and easily fixed with a little leather conditioner I had on hand for my jackets and boots. (as SHOULD be done with all belts when new) This is well worth it compared to the so-called discount items found elsewhere. Very pleased, thanks, "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's fashion belt
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2013

Liked the color of the belt and leather was very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Belt was nice...except the small ring of leather you slip the end of the belt thru after you buckle broke apart the first time he put it on....no problem...we had it re-sewn and it was good as new. Just a bit of a hassel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item looked of poor quality
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 25, 2013

The belt looked of poor to fair quality. The inside of the belt the leather looked like it was cracking thru the color finish of the belt, like it was dry rotted. The belt probably will not survive regular use because of this flaw. I guess when an item is discounted do not expect too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. item looked used and of poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to sizw
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this belt for my husband and order his normal belt size...this belt is about 2 inches too small...I love the color and have decided to give it to my brother-in-law. Order a size up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? This belt runs small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises
 from Arkaksas,  Jul 10, 2012

I found this to be a good casual belt in a some what different color,a slightly greenish tinge,that appeals to me. I think it will wear and last well. I,m happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The belt was an exact match in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A solid belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the size compared accurately to my other belts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in china
 from new york,  Dec 25, 2011

The old saying 'you get what you pay for' is right when it comes to this belt. It's not that I'm completely disappointed with it; it's an ok belt: but that's all it is; ok. The "antiqued" finish seems likely to peel with continued wear, and the belt itself seems a little flimsy and imperfect. The color is off, too-not really like the color in the picture. It's kind of green tinged. I also wish they'd advertise when things are made in china, but ... You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a nice belt
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2011

the belt is made well. it is alittle dry but you can condition it before wearing. you can't beat the price. if you're looking for a tan belt , this is a winner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more tan color in person not so yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nosalgic Belt , Great blast from the past
 from Upper Darby PA,,  Dec 11, 2011

This is a nice nostalgic style belt , along with the color used during that Erea. Although this belt is a little lite in weight , it still is a nice acessory to complete the vintage look with mix & match style clohting ,especially with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather . without being cardboard stiff or man made materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great one leather piece belt
 from Colorado,  Oct 20, 2011

Thanks for a great quality belt at a great price. I ordered a second one and was just as happy with the second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan belt
 from New Rochelle,NY,  Oct 6, 2011

I have worn this belt 3 or 4 times since I received a week and a half ago. Looks great, sturdy and can match a few varieties of tan as it has an antiqued tan color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit if that's what you mean
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm keeping it
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

I think they should stop advising people to buy a size larger when purchasing a belt. I took this advice when purchasing a belt for my husband once before and it ended up stretching and stretching due to the fact that if you sweat a lot (as you will doing construction work in Florida), your belt will end up swimming on you. If anything, I should have bought him a size smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Let me tell you
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality belt
 from new york, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

good quality belt. will love it if it was a little bigger in with but having said that it top quality leather belt. happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? might be accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's VK belt
 from Utah,  Jul 27, 2011

My husband is very please with this belt. Solid and made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I enjoyed this, plan on more shopping soon. It is a good thing to find quality still affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on, it is just as buying in a sore but without the hassle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average belt
 from Atlanta,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a good belt. I love the color and the quality. However, the sizing for this belt is way off. Its at least two sizes shorter than any other belts I current own so be careful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect. Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is way off. Its almost two sizes shorter than expected and or compared to other belts I have...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this belt
 from Springfield IL,  Jun 28, 2011

Nice belt of high quality and a rare hard to find color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? fits ture size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New England, USA,  Jan 21, 2011

When I ordered my Calvin Klein belt from Overstock.com, I was very happy to get prompt delivery and a surprisingly low price. I had tried other belts for my jeans, but they were either too wide, not long enough to go around the hips for low- rise jeans, or very flimsy. (I had bought a reversible belt at the mall, but it started cracking after two wearings.) My new belt fits through my jean loops just fine and has room for adjustment in case of weight fluctuations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality matters, size fits
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

The belt is good quality leather (not flimsy). The one I ordered appears a bit darker, less yellow than in photo - I imagine they are all a bit different. I would like it yellower, but like it as is as well. It is a nice change from simple black or brown. Nice with good jeans, dark or light. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB belt!
 from Rural NY and NYC,  Oct 13, 2009

Ordered this belt for my son and have now ordered on for my husband. Great quality and feel to the leather an just the right feeling to the buckle.The measurement indicated hits in the midd le of the belt hole so the bet arrives entire lengthsubstatially larger.Color would go with anything but a business suit and same for style!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for jeans
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jun 10, 2009

This is a perfect belt for jeans. It give the appearance of a more expensive belt. As it is leather it should weaar well. It is a great price for this belt. I would suggest you purchase it to wear with jeans or casual clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top