Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
t-shirts
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2013

I would buy these again when my husband wears his new ones out. I bought several t-shirts to last awhile.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband loves v -neck t-shirts. They are difficult to find, so I was thrilled to find them on Overstock.com. They are very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Southern CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Very comfortable and soft shirt. Has a slim-fit but not too slim

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calvin lkein v neck tee
 from YORK<PA,  Apr 9, 2013

This is enough of a review????????????????????????????????Need More, bLACK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 2, 2013

Seems long until first wash good quality will order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

This was a buy for me and I am very happy with itr.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I go through tee shirts like crazy. I purchased these because it was the best price I had ever seen, anywhere for this exact item. After one washing, the shirts fit perfectly. The quality is outstanding and I'm confident that these will last longer than similar shirts I've purchased in department stores. Hope that helps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is unsurpassed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The shirts were slightly larger than expected, but they fit perfect after the first washing and didn't shrink after further washings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I only ordered these because I was ordering another item and saw them on sale. I usually buy hanes. When my husband opened the package today, he loved them, He commented that they were much nicer looking, had a better feel to them as well as being better made than the t-shirts he usually uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Dec 25, 2012

Both my husband and my son like these. My husbands were bright white, but my son tells me his have a very pale pink tinge. No problem with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has a slight pinkish tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds shape well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top