Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
down jACKET
 from toronto canada,  Jan 21, 2013

It is what I was looking for , light down, reasonably warm. Good inside pockets, hood, good length. And, good price! Overall, excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a size up based on a review by another customer. It works well, it is probably 1/2 size up though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 13, 2013

Ordered this jacket for my 22yr old son and he loves it. We live in southern California so this jacket is perfect for the winter, it gets around the 50's during the day. It's lightweight, soft and very comfortable. He's 6' 3" tall around 185lbs and typically wears a size large, ordered a large and it's perfect, he can put a hooded sweatshirt underneath and be comfortable. The original price tag is 4 times what I paid! Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Silver Spring, MD.,  Feb 20, 2013

Considering the price, this is a good bargain. I only wish that it came in a darker shade of green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping that it would be a darker shade of green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapeless and thin jacket
 from New Mexico,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered two of these jackets and wound up returning them. They were shapeless. Just no style to them at all. Down was thin and I doubt they would have done the trick in winter weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jacket was very thin with areas of little to no padding.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight, warm, not bulky
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

Everything's perfect except the color. The titanium I originally bought was actually a dull gray. I tried to exchange it both online and through the chat, but was told I could return the original and then buy the (non-discounted) replacement. I did so and received a pukey lime. I suppose if the web color is untrue for one shade, it will be untrue for the others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lime is NOT pea soup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship, but returned the dull gray and got the puke lime...online color was deceptive
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium ... leightweight is super light
 from madison ct,  Jan 2, 2013

it was much thinner than I thought... it is labeled lightweight.. and i should have considered that more.. but it's very very thin.. not right for CT weather.. better for Georgia or Carolinas...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine.. black is blac
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very thin.. not for northern climate.. more for someone in Georgia during their winter.. I sent it back
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality,run small
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Liked it a lot,but sizing is wrong.Never buying bigger than L,sometimes even M,and this one in size L had short sleeves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wasn't accurate,should order one size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great weight
 from Mississippi,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this for my husband. He really likes it because it is so light weight but really warm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Calvin Klein quality is always good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought