Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

Wanted to order a boot that I could wear out on the town but the boot looked awkward when worn, bulky around the ankle, the heel although the perfect height did not provide a sturdy feel. I am returning these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very impressed with the boot's quality....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool boots
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

These are cool boots that remind me of 80s Goth style. Comfy, too bad they are not real leather, economical and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real leather but looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

I like these boots except for one thing. The calf of the boots are for a person with a large calfs. Other then tat I like them, them look good with my skinny jeans tucked into them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive Review
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 8, 2012

I liked the look of this boot, and heel height and decided to purchase, love the boot, I wore this boot with Michael Kors grey skirt - black tights and boot and everyone raved - glad I purchased, I was afraid boot would not be comfortable, but hard fake leather, boot is great looking and comfortable - I wore the boot for over 5hrs -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - boot is comfortable and looks stunning with black tights -
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are comfortable and not too high
 from New York,NY,  Nov 18, 2012

These shoes fit the description of what I wanted to buy. They have zippers on the side which save from having to battle to fit them into my feet. I'm a little short so the length is perfect for my legs . The heel of the shoe is not too high so its comfortable to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i don't know i haven't worn it too many times
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a great boot. The heel is not too high and it is very comfortable to walk in. Goes well with long skirts and leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2012

These boots are cute but a little narrow. They are tight on the bottom of my calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average.. as expected based on the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CL by Laundry Women's Simile Blk Buckle Boot
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2012

I have owned CL before and I couldn't find any CL Boots anywhere, due to seasonal changes. Then low and behold, I found a pair on Overstock. Love my boots, love Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

I would recomend these boots comfortable and stylish love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

No complaints. What you see is what you get. It's a stylish boot at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top