Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chatham, NJ,  Nov 28, 2009

I've had these for about two months now. At first I loved them--looked great, fit perfectly, good price. Now the sole is pulling apart from the shoe, the fabric on the toes have been scuffed off, and the stitching on the heels are coming apart. Wishing I splurged on something that was higher-quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements needed
 Nov 13, 2009

The shaft of this boot was wider for my calf than expected. I was also expecting that the shaft was more rigid, but it is just made of cloth with some reinforcer inside. It flops down unless you put something inside to hold it up.Aside from these two points, the shoes fit the description of what I wanted--cute, comfortable, warm and stylish for cold weather. If I had tried these on at the store, however, I might have kept looking for something that fit my leg a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY DAUGHTER
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

I BOUGHT THESE BOOTS FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE IS VERY PICKY WITH HER CLOTHES SO I WAS WORRIED WHEN I PURCHASED THEM. SHE LOVES THEM AND IM COOL AGAIN. THANKS ***!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DAUGHTER LOVES THEM.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly dissapointed
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 15, 2013

I generally do not have any problems when ordering from Overstock.com, in fact this is the first time I encountered a couple of flaws on a product. Overstock.com are very helpful and stand by their products and had no problem at all in accepting any returns or exchanges. I could not give the site over all a bad rating. I would definitely continue to shop inline with Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not the probelm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was slightly disapointing because there was a couple of slight flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from notyrbizness,  Jan 1, 2013

Returned them because way too big. 505050505050505050

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable boots
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2012

These boots are comfortable and cute, with a slight heel and a pointed toe. They are chic and perfect for autumn days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best shoes that I ordered!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 30, 2009

The price for this shoe was truly a bargain! It was exactly what I needed for rain and snow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Pullman, WA,  Dec 5, 2009

The grey is darker than appears, more of a charcoal grey. They fit snug and I can only wear thin socks with them but they are not uncomfortably tight. They are cute, I like them a lot and have received many compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, stylish suede boots
 from Boston, MA Caren,  Dec 4, 2009

I was looking on many other websites and found these Chinese Laundry gray slouch boots. I love them! They are very styish and comfortable too! And the price was great! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a new boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
about right
 Dec 3, 2009

Just got these. comfortable right out the box. fit is tts. material is definitely some kind of fabric, but i like it. wouldn't have paid retail for them, but the overstock price is about right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Comfy
 from Central Arkansas,  Nov 24, 2009

I have had these boots for about 2 weeks now. I receive compliments everytime I wear them. I work in retail & these boots really do stay comfortable all day long. I am a 6.5 wide so I always order a size up for the extra width. These boots fit me perfect! So, that should mean they might fit a wee bit snug if u tried to order true to size. Other than that, I would for sure reccomend these boots. Delivery was super quick. I ordered the grey boots & love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from Norwalk CT,  Nov 18, 2009

I was really surprised at how comfortable these boots are - I have a bit of a wide foot and I am sure I am going to live in these things.They are actually made of some kind of fabric so don't expect suede - but they are not bad looking at all.Perfect for black pants or leggings - a nice look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links