Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from San Diego,  Feb 23, 2011

I love these shoes, very comfortable and cute. They fit true to size also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable shoes!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 10, 2012

I love that I now have green shoes that have a little oomph to them. They're comfortable to walk in and I spend about 11 hours a day rushing around work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown shoe flats
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered these flat shoes to wear with a variety of my clothes that look better with brown shoes. They are extremely comfortable, wear well and are elegant enough for a more dressy occasion in addition to casual wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality shoe - fits well and is comfortable to wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER COZY FROM THE MINUTE I TRIED THEM ON
 from minnesota,  May 13, 2011

YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU ORDER ONLINE, BUT AS SOON AS I PUT THESE ON I FELL IN LOVE. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE FIT-IT IS PERFECT. THEY ARE VERY COMFY AND I EXPECT THAT THEY WILL LAST EVEN LONGER THAN I WANT THEM TO. I LOVE TO REPLACE MY SHOES EVERY SEASON.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? THEY LOOK STURDY ENOUGH TO TAKE ME THROUGH A DAY ON MY FEET. DECORATION IS SECURE.
  • Did the product fit true to size? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 8, 2010

Love these shoes. Typically new shoes tear up my feet but I had no problem with these. The embellishment on the toe looks great and makes them look higher end, Thinking of buying another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Bowling Gree, KY,  Nov 24, 2010

I really like these shoes and they fit great. I like wearing them to work for comfort and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 28, 2012

Wore this shoe many times it is very stylish and pretty definitly worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes but.....
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2012

Really like the appearance of these shoes however they are a very snug fit so if you've got broad/wide feet forget it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Flats
 from SoCal,  Apr 25, 2012

Great little ballerina flat with interesting buckles and studs at the toes. Much more fun than a basic black flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are real nice shoes
 from Arlington Texas,  Apr 16, 2011

My Mom was looking for something simple yet elegant to wear tio Church and these absolutely fit the Bill they are understated but dressy also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorites
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

These are my new favorite flat for work or the weekend! Comfortable for all day wearing and you can"t beat the low price. The design is stylish but not too flamboyant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shoe
 from Virgin Islands,  Feb 8, 2011

Shoe is durable and comfortable. They are the best pair of flats I have purchased in a while!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle flats
 from Manvel, Tx,  Jan 19, 2011

I was very satisfied with my product. very comfortable shoe. A great everyday shoe. If you are looking for comfortable walking/casual shoe this is the shoe to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthaaaaaaaaa
 Jan 6, 2011

GREAT service! WONDERFUL products! I would highly recomment Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought