Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes
 from Indiana,  Apr 18, 2011

I wanted some cute, fun heels to wear to work that were also comfy. These were the right shoe to buy. I usually wear an 8 so that's what I I ordered, and with the rounded toe, I'm just barely making it. I think the 8.5's would have be too big. Just a heads of for the kind of in between girls like myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 11, 2011

These are too cute! The strap on the top was a little too long, not adjustable, but they didn't fall off of my feet at all. There were perfect for my dress, and the heel is perfect for a 48 year old mother of the bride...yes, I did do alot of dancing in these!! I would like to have other colors, maybe a taupe? Or brown? Regardless, they worked out perfectly, no blisters after dancing and wearing them all day, wedding, 3 hours inbetween the reception, and a 5 hour reception...did I say we danced all night? Get a pair before they are gone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 31, 2011

The straps are too long-- it looked like i was wearing easter baskets with extra long handles on each foot. The strap is not adjustable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? darker color was definitely gun metal - i thought it looked like a soft black on-line
  • How is the quality of the product? adequate for
  • Did the product fit true to size? base of shoe - yes, strap - no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Mar 19, 2013

I wore these shoes throughout a entire wedding and I am not normally a heel wearer. Great fit and comfort

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Dolton, Il,  Sep 13, 2012

These shoes are of poor quality. They are cheap looking too. I would not recommend this it all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry Woman's "Kenna" Mary Jane Pumps
 from Brookshire, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

Love these shoes! I wear them to interviews as its still 100 down here in Texas. Love how they feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Albuquerque,  Aug 24, 2012

These are the perfect 12 hour heels. Yes, as others have said, the strap across the top is loose, but not where others can even notice it. They took a day to break in, but now they are comfy for 12 hours. The two tone means that they match every gray in my closet! I have already referred several people to Overstock to buy these shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am always worried when buying clothes or shoes on line. I was very happy with my purchase.-K

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Illinois,  Jul 18, 2012

I love these shoes! The strap across the top is NOT too tight, which I was worried about because I have a high instep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoe
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

This shoe is fine. I wore it all day for two days in a row, without incident. The top strap is not adjustable. Therefore, it hovered over my foot. I think the fit would have been more comfortable if the strap could have been adjusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was a bit wider than it should have beeen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Shoe
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

I like the shoe a lot. I expected it to be two tone from the photo and that was the only minor disappointment....it's definitely a grey shoe. But the fit is nice and the shoe is comfy. I read the reviews before I purchased and I expected the strap to be kind of large but it fits very well on my foot. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more one tone than the picture shoes but it's a cute grey shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
styles
 from Port ST Lucie,Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

i bought this shoe for my mom;so iI know she loves it and it fits perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stepping
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jun 22, 2011

loves stepping in my new shoes. very comfortable. i will keep stepping in these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bronx,  Mar 11, 2011

I was a little nervous when i ordered this pair of shoe, but i must say i was extremely happy and satisfied when i received it. I ordered the gunmetal color which is very unique and looks absolutely beautiful. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Shoes
 from Carmel, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

Great looking with lots of cool detail. They fit very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 Feb 28, 2011

The shoes are actually a patent leather (vinyl) which wasn't apparent to me in the picture. Cute and comfy right from the first time I put them on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful All Around
 from LA,CA,  Dec 8, 2011

Sizing was perfect. Fit great. I can wear them all day to work and walk home and my feet still won't hurt. Wear and tear has been amazing. Would totally recommend these shoes to any who like practical yet cute shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top