Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice boots!
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 25, 2007

These are very attractive and comfortable, considering the height of the heel. They provide reasonable support on the foot and ankle. The calves are pretty slim, and it took a few wearings for them to zip easily, but overall I am pleased! I may buy a second pair, since I don't know if they will last the whole winter season with everyday use - and I will most likely wear them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for big calfs
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 26, 2007

I love the look and feel of these boots but I could not zip them up all the way. These boots are made for women with skinny legs. I'm so mad because these are so HOT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for skinny legs
 from Clayton, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

I have somewhat skinny legs and have a hard time finding boots that fit well around my calf at the top of my leg. These boots fit perfect. I didn't believe the sizing reviews and did not order a larger size but ended up returning them because they were a bit snug. However, the larger size fit perfect when I first wore them but after a couple of weeks they are loose adn I have to wear thick booties type socks to help them be a bit closer to normal and not have my foot move around so much. Other than that, I'm used to wearing heels all day and these boots are the same as others I have. I'll feel achy by the time I get home at the end of the day but not too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CL by Laundry Flashlight Women's Boots
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 29, 2008

These boots are very narrow around my calves,even thought they were the correct feet size. Not real comfortable to wear all day. I did not see any return label with the order so it was difficult to return the item. The boots do not fit around the claves. They can only be worn with long pants because they will not zip up past your ankles..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j
 from dc,  Jan 22, 2008

substandard zippers on boots, break and require replacing within one day of purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 25, 2007

This boost feel great, they are cozy and confortable. I loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots, not built for comfort though
 from Indiana,  Nov 24, 2007

These are very nice looking boots and fit true to size. They are great for going out to dinner and look very fancy, however they are not for a night of dancing or if you're going to be on your feet very long. Believe me I am used to HIGH hills (love em and always wear em), but these are very high so that you are standing on the balls of your feet. Lovin anything that makes me taller, this is fine with me, but they did hurt my feet after standing at a party in them all night. Very, very cute though! And worth it! one extra note- a friend of mine bought them and broke the zipper trying to zip them up. you can't have very big calves to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the BOOTS!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2007

I have had many compliments on them. They are great! A little uncomfortable, but what heels aren't? Would highly recommend these boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Nov 7, 2007

These boots are very stylish and great with jeans or dressy with a business suit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 24, 2007

It has cheap zippers. When I tried to zip the boots up, the zipper went off track a couple of times. These boots are good for ladies with really skinny legs. Athletes and runners legs.. no way. Over all: The boots are cute but made with cheap zippers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from So Cal,  Oct 23, 2007

I just received my boots today in the Mocha color. I love these boots they are really cute. I ordered them 1/2 size bigger just because my other pointy boots kill my feet. Surprisingly these are true to size. I wear my boots with jeans and I like room in the toe so 1/2 size bigger is fine for me. These boots are comfortable and the heel is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Oct 8, 2007

These boots are great- a great fit and style. I thought that they fit really well, they are a soft material and are a great size on my calves. I did think they would be a little more pointed, but they have a nice shape and work well with mostly everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Aug 25, 2015

Uncomfortable if you're planning to walk in them for awhile. To and from restaurants is prob ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my kind of boot.
 Mar 3, 2015

I love the feel of the boot but the heel height is too high, the toe is too pointed and the calf is way too big for me (but I have skinny legs). I guess it's just not the right boot for me. If someone is used to higher heels, pointier toes and doesn't have a problem with the calf size, it would be a great boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 1, 2015

Theses boots are made very cheap and looks so in person. The zipper on the one boot was already broken when received so they were shipped right back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from North Dakota,  Nov 12, 2013

Love love love this boot! Very sexy and it feels great for walking, if you've got experience in heels. They fit like a glove. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For tinny people
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 26, 2013

I am smaller in size and was hoping to find boots that fit not only my size 6 foot but my small calf. These worked great! Immediately shared where to get these to my gf who is of avg height and thin who said they fit her too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Boots
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice Boots very dressy can wear it for many occasions because of its sleek pointed toe look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painful
 from philadelphia,pa,  Feb 20, 2013

When i put it on it was okay until i start working on it very painful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I looove it!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 6, 2013

These beautiful pair of boots looks classy. Its made of soft leather which I really like. This boots is made for women with skinny legs though, but other than that, its awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. I bought the black one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's some glue at the bottom showing but barely noticeable. Its like something that didn't pass quality check. :D
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought