Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice an clear.
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Jul 12, 2012

This was the secound pair I ordered in one week. Sure glad I ordered these due to the fit an , it see,s so clear everything is nice an clear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, an keep,s the glear out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shades!
 from Butler, PA,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought these for my husband and he absolutely loves them. They have a rubber strip around the nose that holds them snug on the face. At first he had a hard time getting used to that but now loves that too. They are also a little darker than most sunglasses but that is not a problem. Sharp looking glasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sport looking glasses
 from Long Island, New York,  May 7, 2013

I bought these glasses as a gift to my friend who plays tennis. He loved them so much that he had his regular glasses made to fit these glasses so he could wear them more often

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

With these you get what you pay for. Quality is not for everyday use. But good enough if you are looking for a pair that you won/t lose sleep over losing. I got them knowing it would be a pair I can leave laying around in the vehicle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for small faces
 from MI,  Nov 15, 2012

these are good glasses for someone like me who has a really small head and face, and very nice having the adjustable nose piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light wieght fits snug to head
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not fit my face correctly
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

The product quality is more than acceptable. I like the sunglasses, I'm more just disappointed I can't wear them as they look awkward on my face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, impossible to size with online purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy for the price
 from RI,  May 21, 2012

This is the second pair I own! Love em! My others were stollen! Lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

I love these sunglasses. I have had them for over a month and I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run small
 from Northern California,  Dec 29, 2011

These run small, so if you are a large man or tall these might not work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Jersey,  Mar 24, 2010

Well made sun glasses and nice style but like all these types of purchases over the internet you don't get the chance to try them on. A little small for my face but I will give them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price - gun w/ brown
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2010

Bought these for "'tweeners" when driving. My regular sunglasses are very dark so I wanted a pair for lower light but when you still want sunglasses on. The brown lenses are perfect for this. These sunglasses are comfortable and are definitely worth it for the price. Only reason they got 4 rather than 5 stars was that the frames are slightly on the small side, but still ok and the lenses are neither polarized nor Z85 impact rated. They have been great for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C-FIRE Men's Sport Sunglasses
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

I just got my glasses two weeks ago and I am very happy with them. For the price they are definitely worth it. My favorite part about them is that they fit very well. It feels like they adjust to you head. They are very light as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Small Head
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 30, 2009

The sunglasses have a very stylish design but they seem to be too small for the average man's head. So I gave them to my wife and she likes them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C-Fire Sunglasses
 from Florida senior citizen,  Dec 20, 2009

These glasses were deliverd in quick time and I liked them but I am an old man and they are for a Christmasgift for a teen-ager. Don't know how he will like them however I expect he will also like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gunmetal
 from NJ,  Nov 26, 2009

Nice glasses, got them for work(construction) they barely scratched through the whole summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 24, 2009

I caught these glasses on sale and took a chance, even though I had not heard of this brand previously. The glasses are great, they feel sturdy but yet lightweight and do a nice job at blocking the sun. I got the silver ones but I'm sure either pair is just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C-Fire sport sunglasses
 from Jamestown, NY,  Oct 9, 2009

Good pair of sunglasses for the price. They look good and are very comfortable. They seem to be quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Shunken heads only
 from Portland,Maine,  Aug 13, 2012

I will NEVER purchase sunglasses from this company again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These sunglasses will fit from ages 5 to 10 years old,but only if they have a very small head
  • How accurate was the sizing? This company should be ashamed of themselves for trying to pass these along for adults.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought