Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Jan 1, 2016

Its the only wallet I've ever used and haven't been able to find locally, so I was excited when I found you had it. When this one wears out, I'll buy order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 21, 2015

I love that it has a place for everything in my wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet
 Dec 15, 2015

works great for me. Holds everything i need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Nov 26, 2015

Never have purchased one of these on-line. Looks good, works well. I ;ike it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeman007
 Oct 30, 2015

Gift for my sister//She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 25, 2015

arrived quickly. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 Sep 9, 2015

Plenty of space. Lots of spots for credit cards and other items. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kim lott
 Aug 17, 2015

I love my wallet and my purse,great match!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 May 24, 2015

Bought it some time ago and I got rid of it because I wanted a new one, but was looking good after 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 May 17, 2015

The leather is very soft, many compartments, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space
 May 12, 2015

Organizes all your cards well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized
 Apr 21, 2015

Wife loves it...perfect for cards, check, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good features, one big problem
 Feb 10, 2015

This wallet meets my needs and I'm keeping it despite a major flaw: the credit card slots are too small and impossible to use. Luckily there are many other slots and pockets so I can make it work. Other reviews prepared me for the plastic lining, which I agree is tacky. One good feature not mentioned is that it has a pen loop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Feb 6, 2015

Tight fit for credit cards. Poor quality of internal material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jan 26, 2015

I loved this wallet , has plenty of compartments , the only thing I wish the slots would have been a little bigger for credit cards, but it still gets 5 stars was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TMNEIL
 Jan 7, 2015

LOVE THE QUALITY, SIZE AND COMPARTMENTS. I AM VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick
 from Midland, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

I love the design and layout of the wallet for cards etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the package
 from Sartell, MN,  Apr 29, 2014

I got the package, though I didn't get the color I ordered but I happened to like the color tan. Till next order..thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from woonsocket,ri,  Dec 26, 2013

was a good choice, color goes with everything, quality very good, a good size for everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutch Wallet
 from Gaylord, MI,  Oct 5, 2013

I love this wallet, it's exactly what I've been looking for, the only problem I have with it is the checkbook holder is not big enough. I'm not able to get the register and the checkbook in the designated section and close the wallet, it binds at the fold. I put the register in the section behind my checks and it closes fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought