Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value, nice construction
 from New York City,  Nov 18, 2014

great basic card holder for those of us who are just starting out in the professional world. definitely a great value for the price given the extra "polished" impression having a card holder has for interviews and meetings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business card
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2014

This for ME was great purchase b/c I needed it to hold my business cards and its accessible to go in my purse and ready to pass out as needed or asked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable tool
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 17, 2013

good solid heavy gage case to keep your cards from becoming dog-eared before you hand them out. You only get one chance to make a first impression and the case will help you to make it a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Holdr
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2013

Nice look, professional looking, should have purchase a long time ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought four of them for Fathers Day Gifts. And all the fathers loved them. They were a perfect gift. Classy looking business card holder. I recommend them to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted to get a nice business card holder. This one looked pretty sharp for less than $10. But I guess you get what you pay for. The looks were there, the quality and functionality - not so much. Has a rough inside that can scratch card. Only holds maybe 25-30 cards. Has a tendency to scratch cards that are at the top of the pile. Not particularly impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a fine looking case if you carry very few cards. For me it was not deep enough to meet my needs. Now I have to figure out what to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The case is really good, but it only holds 15 business cards - not 20!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This card holder is a great value
 from fairfax VA,  Jan 23, 2013

I would buy it again, it is a great gift that you can use fro any occasion. You can buy it ahead of time and keep it for needed occassion to give to co-worker,friend or family member If there are any left, you can use them next year, they do not go out of fashio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, stylish, convenient, reliable
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a very simple, but quite good, business card holder. It works well and has held up so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great card holder.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small cheap card holder
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2012

great buy for anybody with a professional need or look. it islike weighy and unisex

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sliver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has a little weight on it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ca,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought for my husband. He really likes it, uses it at all times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Williamsburg, Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

I love it. I fell in love with it when I saw it. I knew it would be perfect for my father in-law... He loves too, but he is a little saddened that he can't fit his money in it! But he loves it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. It hold everything I need it too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off it should a 20 in it but I can't fit my money in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a basic, quite elegant, metal-design business card holder. All in all it's pretty straight forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve it, LOve it
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 10, 2012

It is a very nice case and i would recomend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it. it slides into any pocket
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size as my cards
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Card Case
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the business card case. It keep my cards neat and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it serve its purpose
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
executive card case
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 17, 2012

I needed a card case and this one was exactly as I imagined. It is rich and elegant in its, appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a superb product
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 31, 2012

Great little business card holder. This keeps my cards from getting bent while carrying them in my computer bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well built... I think it should last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and impressive
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 12, 2012

Very nice and the cross makes them distinctive to show your true inner self to your contacts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice hinged case
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright
 from NY,  Feb 29, 2012

It looks great, constantly have to clean the finger prints off and it scratches quick, takes time to take out the card when in a line i got the amc wallet its awesome!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought