Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small for my calves
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

I absolutely loved the boot, but I had to return them because my calves were too big. This boot is definitely designed for women with smaller calves. Also, ordering a half size up would be a wise choice, as the boot does run a little small. But I must say that they arrived in a very timely manner...sooner than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color and design were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was on point, however, Burberry should make a rain boot that fit larger calves.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear a 9.5 or 10 so I based on the reviews, I ordered an 11. The eleven was way too big...a 10 would have been good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing runs small
 from nj,  Nov 14, 2012

The sizing is not true to size. It runs very small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is not true to size. It runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at first and now mysterious marks
 Dec 3, 2015

When my boots arrived they were beautiful, I wore them a few times and now these black have appeared in the plastic, not on, but in or under and overstock refuses to help and Burberry pushes me back to Overstock. Spend a bit more and go to Burberry who honors their sales.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything Burberry!
 Jan 21, 2016

Great price..., love everything Burberry! Very comfortable rain boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 Dec 20, 2015

I bought this rain boots, it's beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend it to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Dec 7, 2015

I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To tight on the legs
 Sep 15, 2015

Cute but just to tight had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Rainboots
 May 19, 2015

Stylish rainboots for years ahead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 28, 2015

These boots are just beautiful! They are very well made, hold up well in the weather and fit well. I don't think you can get a better value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots ever
 Apr 21, 2015

I brought these boots for my God-daughter as a Christmas gift. She absolutely LOVES them. Great quality & sizing is slightly large but good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 17, 2015

very classy, very durable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rain boots!
 Apr 7, 2015

Perfect fit and perfect look! Ive got plenty of compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love These Boots
 Mar 19, 2015

Kept my feet warm and dry... You can never go wrong with Burberry..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Authentic!
 Mar 3, 2015

Came with box and card of authenticity. Great boots and surprisingly warm. I wear a six and did make sure to go a size up, 7 is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry rain boots
 Feb 5, 2015

very nice boots and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Jan 22, 2015

They fit perfectly, really light compared to other rain boots, stylish go with anything, great grip so you don't fall on ice, worth the price. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Burberry Rain boots~
 Dec 30, 2014

These are true to size and my college age daughter loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from New York, ny,  Nov 19, 2014

Not only do these boots look great they arrived so quickly! I went with a size bigger and I thank the baby Jesus I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2014

I normally wear a size 8 but due to reviews ended up ordering a size 9. Glad I did, the size 9 fits perfect! Love the boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2014

Fast shipping. Great price I love the boots. I definitely will buy from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought