Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 18, 2012

I read tons of reviews before I ordered these boots and the majority of them said to get a size bigger than you normally wear. I did not. I have very wide feet and almost always wear and 7.5 or 8. In athletic shoes, 8.5. These boots do not come in half sizes and I ordered an 8 despite the reviews because I was scared the 9 would make my foot look very large and disproportional. I am 5'6" tall and I weigh 115 lbs. The boots fit great, even with thicker socks. The width is very comfortable. I have to add, I have this weird bone that sticks up out of my left foot and was very worried that these boots would be too snug over that area... and they are not. They are very elastic and I can tell they will loosen more as I have only had them on for about 35 mins since UPS delivered. I love these! highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Burberry quality- the best!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2014

I love these. they are true to size. cute style and very comfy. they are a bit narrow so if you have very wide feet they might be tight around that part.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2013

These boots are so chic. I get so many compliments on these each time I wear them. They are a bit snug across the top, but hopefully with a little wear, they will become more roomy. I ordered these in a size 39 (9), and I normally wear a 8.5. Ordering a size up in these would him been way too big. I love the boots, great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

Really great. I have thick calves so the full lenght boots are not an option for me. These fit right below the claves, so they work great. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I got the size 7 and they fit perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry women's haymarket check rainboots
 from Dayton , Ohio,  Oct 16, 2013

Product looks good, it was sold at fair value, service was good and product came very well delivered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great raining boots
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2013

I got this boots for my daughter and They look great. she loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rainboots
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

I lave Burberry and the price is right so I have to get it...it is very hard to find Burberry under $200.00...Good Price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rainboots
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2013

I love these boot they are great in quality and shipping was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!!
 from Redford, MI,  Dec 29, 2012

Ordered these boots for my teenage daughter. She told me to order a size 39. However, after reading reviews I decided to order up one size. Ordered a size 40 and boots fitted perfectly. Purchased boots as a Christmas present for daughter. Boots were true to color and description as advertised.. I would definitely order this item again and recommend to a friend. Great quality boot! Saved myself some money in purchasing boots from Overstock.com, because boots cost $199.00 of Burberry website or in store purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the advertisement of item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a size small so it probably would be a good idea to order up one size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Columbus, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. The boots are an eye catcher. They fit perfect true to size. I even had enough room to wear thicker socks and leggings tucked into them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain Boot
 from T.O., Ca.,  Dec 1, 2012

Christmas gift for my daughter...she really likes them....I would recommend buying a size up as they tend to run a little narrow...since she will be wearing lite weight socks they fit OK...Really Cute....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry boots
 from brooklyn,NY,  Nov 23, 2012

i love it!!! ive been wanting burberry rainboots for so long but couldnt find a reasonable price and thats what overstock gave me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great i can actually wear it in the snow as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot!!
 from Philadelphia.PA,  Nov 13, 2012

I order a size up an 38, I usally were a 37 but after reading others reviews about they run small I ordered the bigger size, wrong I needed the size 37 but settle for the 38 just because If you want to add layers of socks you would be able to, and by the way love this boot so sexy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? No,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my boots
 from n.y freeport,  Nov 2, 2012

I was trying to get one of this rain boots for the longest time.I was browsing thru over stock.com . I has an account I came across these boots n it was bingo the price was great plus free shipping... Gotto get em they fits perfectly n I was trying to get the fendi ones too they didn't have my size bottom line these r grreeaatt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to my size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top