Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the Money
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 3, 2013

I was really excited about this Burberry purse, as I understood the Burberry brand as a higher quality then others. That's what you pay for with Burberry, thats what you expect. I was careful to choose this bag since it was manufactured out of Italy and not out of China. However, this bag fell apart almost immediately. And with Overstocks "no return" policy after you take off the guawdy red tag, I was saddled with a subpar product that began fraying on the edges almost immediately. I have a lot of high end purses and felt like I was getting a bargin for a top brand, however, this was not worth the money. My coach purses and Michael Kors bags held up beautifully after more wear and tear than this purse and were half the price. Pass on this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my purchase
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2013

Love my new bag itís excellent and way bigger than advertised itís more or less a bag and a wallet size clutch so itís two in one. Great buy and the bag Ďs very versatile as you can wear it as a tote if you have lots of items to place in your bag; or buckle the inside and the bag becomes smaller. The only mishap I have to say about this bag is be careful with dark clothing as the dye from your clothing or outerwear transfers on the bag and it is very hard to take off I sent mines to the cleaners which cost and arm and a leg yet the dye did not come off until I read a review that stated you can use bleach on the canvas part of the bag to take off the stains. I tried it and it worked I felt like I wasted my money sending the bag to the cleaners. Nonetheless my bag is back to looking new again and I am ecstatic about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

I compared this to the same bag at ******** and its exactly the same. Love it and saved $*** from ******** price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A wonderful, beautiful, and quality handbag, you will simply love all year round

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BAG!!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

Great Price - Great Bag - Cleans Up Easily. I did however have to un-attach the pouch that's included, off the side of the bag & use it as a make-up bag. I had too many things inside of it that would just weigh down the side of the bag. Nothing wrong with the bag - I'm sure it wasn't intended to carry as much stuff as I like to have. The bag isn't overwhelmingly huge, it's just the perfect sized bag for me. I'm 5'2" & I like a 2 strap bag, that I can easily dig into without having to take it off my shoulder. Easily opens - easily closes. Use it often - very often. I don't baby my bags, I use them & it has held up beautifully to a lot of my constant use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles , California,  Mar 8, 2014

I love this bag for not only the price but because the size . It says small but it's like a medium . Fits everything! Many people have gave me Compliments on the bag . I thought it was alittle crazy about the price being so low but I own 4 other burberry bags and it was legit ! I love this bag . I use it for everything . Day or night ! Just love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality product
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Nov 2, 2013

This tote is an authentic Burberry...all checks for authenticity passed...great price...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

i bought his purse for my girlfriend as a gift. she loved it the purse looks great. over all though you cant beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Concord, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

Amazing price for an authentic Burberry handbag. The size is more like "medium" to me, which is great. This particular bag is made in Italy which is a huge plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this bag!
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 4, 2013

This is by far my most favorite hand bag, it is a perfect size, I can put so much in it and it still looks a good size. Very stylish and unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought