Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just as described, brand new, authentic, and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I order the bag, I don't know how big is the bag but when I receive it I fall in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

Got the last bag in stock ! Excellent quality and great price! Very happy with the purchase! I have been a customer at overstock for almost 10 years and will continue to shop here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2014

It is exactly what I expected it to be. Really happy on purchasing this purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Oct 29, 2014

I have always been a fan of Burberry. I own two scarves, a jacket and flats. However, I have held back on buying a purse because of the price...then I found it on Overstock. The only decision I had to make when I saw the discounted price was which style to go with. SOOOO, I went to Nordstrom to see which one I liked then when back home to order mine on Overstock at a discounted price : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Lovely Burberry!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

This is my second Burberry purchase from Overstock and I could not be happier. The bag is genuine and authentic... and best of all it comes with a money back guarantee. I generally go to a local retailer to 'test drive' the bag size, feel and fit then look at O.co to see if an identical bag is available. This particular style never goes on sale because it is such a 'staple' style for Burberry so ANY discount is a bonus. I have 4 Burberry bags plus an assortment of accessories...most of which came from the actual brand retail store but my Overstock bags are delivered quickly and perfectly (they are not wrapped in the same beautiful indulgent papers or gift bags that is offered at the retail stores but the savings are just as indulgent)! This is a classic bag that will never go out of style - and if you're lucky enough to run into a O.co coupon for an additional savings you just can't go wrong. I saved $XXX on this bag by shopping Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Corona,CA,  Jun 2, 2014

Right size, love the colors, I am glad to get the purse it looks like the one online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry handbag
 from Delaware,  May 13, 2014

I now buy my Burberry ONLY from Overstock. I love the Burberry look, feel, quality and craftmanship. O.co has THE lowest prices on Burberry I've ever come across. No matter what style I want, I can typically find it at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lorton, VA,  May 8, 2014

This purse has lot of room to keep everyting I need. Burberry brand has been my favorite. I have been looking for this purse in department stores and they sell the same product for lot more than I paid. It is an excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new handbag.
 from Orange County, CA,  May 6, 2014

I've been wanting this handbag for quite a bit of time now. I am so happy I was able to find it at a reasonable price instead of paying $XXX+ at *************. Thank you Overstock for another great item and a reasonable price. Shipping was fast and the packaging superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag! Great price!
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

I've been coveting this bag at Nordstrom forever, waiting for it to go on-sale (it didn't). I finally found it here on sale, plus the 10% coupon made it an AMAZING price. I love the bag - top quality, comes with the dust bag and care card - perfect size & shape. It is plenty big enough to keep my wallet, Kindle, bottle of water, and much more. I like the little pouch that comes with it as well, although with no pockets, I needed to keep the pouch attached to serve as a cell phone/lipstick pocket. Love it. Love, love, LOVE it. In fact, I smile every time I look at it. Hope it will be an heirloom. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday bag
 from New York,ny,  Feb 11, 2014

Perfect size for everyday use and fits easily on your shoulder. Great looking bag that is durable and overstock.com has it at the best price I have seen. I am thrilled with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought