Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 29, 2012

and it is AUTHENTIC, AS I'VE HEARD SO many people said that Overstock.com don't sell authentic designer bag, and I'm so glad I listened to my guts and got the bag! it arrived on time, the bag was perfect and i'm loving it! and the best price in town!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's exactly what i expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

I love love love my bag!! It was exactly what I wanted and you can't beat the price. I received the bag so quickly too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what you would expect from a Burberry bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake bag
 from michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this handbag thinking it was authentic and it was not. I took it to Burberry store and they confirmed it was not authentic. I am returning this item and will no longer purchase from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Feb 5, 2013

I love the handbag. Since I got it, I almost use it everyday. I can put so much inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes, but I would prefer if it has the brass buttons at the bottom to protect the material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!!!! :)!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

My husband got this as my Christmas present. I love it. I have been getting a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2013

Bought this bag for my wife as a mother's day gift. She loves it!!! It's perfect!!! Went to Nordstrom to verify that it's 100% authentic... It is real!!! Went to actual Burberry store to verify that it's 100% authentic... It is real!!! We'll be ordering more Burberry items here on Overstock soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I've been wanting to have a Burberry bag and i was hesitant to order from the internet. My husband told me to order one because it's secure to order from this site. To make it short I've ordered this bag and i really admire the quality & the style (simple but classy) and the speed delivery of the above item. I don't have any regret in ordering this bag and i am recommending this to everyone . Can't wait to order a matching wallet. Overall, i loved it and enjoying my new bag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better with the actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Purse
 Jan 17, 2013

I couldn't be happier with this purse. I received so many compliments. Purse is study, light and it's just the right size for any occasion. I truly love burberry. I'll be in a look out for more sales on their items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top