Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small for my calves
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

I absolutely loved the boot, but I had to return them because my calves were too big. This boot is definitely designed for women with smaller calves. Also, ordering a half size up would be a wise choice, as the boot does run a little small. But I must say that they arrived in a very timely manner...sooner than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color and design were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was on point, however, Burberry should make a rain boot that fit larger calves.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear a 9.5 or 10 so I based on the reviews, I ordered an 11. The eleven was way too big...a 10 would have been good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing runs small
 from nj,  Nov 14, 2012

The sizing is not true to size. It runs very small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is not true to size. It runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from New York, ny,  Nov 19, 2014

Not only do these boots look great they arrived so quickly! I went with a size bigger and I thank the baby Jesus I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2014

I normally wear a size 8 but due to reviews ended up ordering a size 9. Glad I did, the size 9 fits perfect! Love the boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2014

Fast shipping. Great price I love the boots. I definitely will buy from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry rain boots
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

I absolutely love these rain boots. I have wanted them for 7 years. I'm normally a size 7.5, I got an 8 as they do run slightly smaller and I wanted room for socks. You can't find these boots anywhere cheaper. The quality is amazing and they keep your feet dry. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2014

I just got these rain boots in today and tried them on. I love they way they look! I am so glad i ordered a size up. I usually wear a 8 or 8.5 in regular shoes, but since European shoe sizes run by whole numbers, I decided to go up a size especially because you will be wearing socks with these. SO, if you are going to purchase these boots, go up one size or you'll probably regret it. Overall, great and stylish boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sleek
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2013

I just love these boots. They are comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I wear an 8 and went up a size. The fit was just perfect enough space for thicker socks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love it !!
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2013

I love this boots .. It matches most of my outfits ...I get lots of complements all the time .. I recommend it to everyone ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

I LOVE these boots! I have worn them almost every single day since I purchased them and they still look brand new. I receive so many compliments on these boots! They are perfect in the rain, snow, etc. and they keep your feet warm and dry. The quality is amazing and the sizing is true to size. I do have pretty thin calves and most boots are too large in the calves. If you have larger calves, you may have to size up. If you're thinking about purchasing these boots, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility boots!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the boots but they are a christmas gift
 from pensacola,florida,  Dec 21, 2012

i love them i hope my sons girlfriend loves her christmas present

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Irvine Ca,  Aug 25, 2012

If you have bigger calves this will not fit you. I am pretty skinny and with jeans the boot fits really well. I usually have a tough time finding boots because they are always loose around the calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent quality as expected from Burberry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed reviews on other boots and ordered a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Philly,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought this pair and wore it less than 10 times. And one day, i randomly spot a purple dot on the boots. The dot cannot be removed from the inside or outside (somehow it was between the fabric lining and external rubber). I tried seeking help on removing the dot but no one could help. So I'm stuck with a *** boots and not wearing them b/c it looks hideous. I am looking forward to purchase a pair of *** boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought