Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredibly cute and versatile rain boots
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 22, 2012

The boots are great, and came promptly. I absolutely love them. However, I would recommend ordering a size larger. I wear a size 8 and ordered a 9(39) after reading other reviews on this site. I even contemplated a 10, but I think the 10 might have been a little too big, because you definitely don't want your feet to move. You want rain boots to fit snug, not tight, and not big. Hope this helps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were comparable, they match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. burberry makes great quality boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am originally a size 8 on almost everything, but i ordered a size 9 after reading other reviews. I would recommend ordering a size larger than you normally wear/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great B-Day Present
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

The product was pretty much what I expected although smaller in size. I originally ordered a 39 (US 9) for my girlfriend who wears an 8.5, but when she got them she was unable to fit into them comfortably. I spent over an hour trying to work with customer service on an exchange only to find out that I would have to buy the other pair and return the ones I had previously bought for the cost of shipping it to the warehouse. I was disappointed in this, but did so and my girlfriend was thrilled to have received the right size and has worn them a lot already. Great buy for the price, plus if you combine with a $20 off or 10% off coupon, you can save about $40 from retailers elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit brighter in the picture compared to the item itself.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor. I would get a size higher than normal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small in Every Way
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Aug 14, 2012

I love Burberry rainboots but I received these in the mail to find they were smaller than my actual shoe size and way too narrow for my calves. They were even shorter than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the classic Burberry Haymarket pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Burberry always makes good quality rainboots but the sizing was peculiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots were nice but too small
 from APO,  Apr 4, 2012

Nice boots but order a size larger than your normal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love <3
 from ct,  Aug 22, 2012

Im in love, I was so timid purchasing after reading reviews about the complicated sizing??? I'm 5'0 Very petite 100 lbs ordered a size 7 and they were perfect (I normally fit a 7) not sure what other reviewers measurements are but the could be the issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vinyl durable quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2012

i got the best deal on these boots on overstock. i had been eyeing them for a while and i used one of the overstock coupons as well so it made it an even greater deal! i was concerned about what size to get in these boots after reading reviews on many websites. i usually wear an 8 and ordered these in a 9 and they fit fine. not sure if they 8 would have been too tight, but according to other reviews i think it is possible that the 8 may have been a little snug. very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality... its burberry so i expected nothing less
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
run small
 from long island, ny,  Jul 13, 2012

the boots were as expected in quality and design. they do run small. For a normal 6 1/2 size, i ordered an 8 and they're perfect. There's no warm liner so u need to plan for the need of a heavier sock, especially in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality lamp
  • How accurate was the sizing? the boots run small so size up to avoid returning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots, sizes are way smaller than expected
 from Michigan,  May 26, 2012

I ordered a 9 (39) for my daughter's size 8 foot. I It fit more like a 6 1/2. Had to return them and get a 10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes fit smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from OK,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a very classy rainboots, lookds gorgeous with dark skinny jeans or black leggings, or black knee length dress. The quality is great, fitting is comfortable but atleast 1 size bigger. I have a very skinny/narrow feet and calves and wears US 61/2 on all shoes and boots but this classic style i had to get the size 38 (8). So classy and elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is at least 1 size bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought