Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buffalo Women's Wool-blend Hooded Coat
 from Toowoomba - Australia,  Sep 15, 2011

A lovely wool-blend coat with hood, really nice and warm. The coat fits nicely and is very well made. However, I am an Australian size 13 - 14 depending on the manufacturer. i finally bought the Large size after returning the M finding it too small. I do wear thick jumpers underneath and like to have a bit of room in a coat. Will certianly be wearing this coat a lot during our winter in Australia.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as advertised - nice deep black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - bit confusing comparing to Australian sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from Adelaide, South Australia,  Aug 8, 2014

I read the reviews and being Aust. size 14 I purchased a Large which is perfect for me. The coat is very good quality and very warm. I was a little disappointed that it was advertised for *** less than I paid while I was waiting for it to be delivered. I also thought that *** was extremely expensive delivery cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ripley, WV,  Jan 16, 2014

I love this coat! Its heavy and very sturdy for the price. The only complaint I have is that the material on the outside of the coat is pretty itchy, so I washed it in fabric softener (even though it says dry clean only), and that took care of the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coats
 from syracuse, ny,  Dec 18, 2013

I've bought two coats from this company...Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality, good price. Delivered in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buffalo wool coat
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

Coat is nice and warm, but runs a little small. It is very tight in the sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
logo emroidered on sleeve
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 17, 2012

If I had known there was a log embroidered on the sleeve in plain view, I would not have ordered this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from mckinney, tx,  Jan 17, 2012

From reading other reviews I ordered this coat. The size I ordered was my normal size and it was too tight in the arms and a little tight in the hip area. Not to mention it was no where near warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to statement
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE IT! Very happy. Will be wearing it for as long as possible. Makes winter more bearable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. warm, well-stitched, comfortable, not too tight or baggy nor bulky -- easy to fasten and get my hands in and out of the pokets- love the hood
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate - room for layers underneath although not a huge sweater.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality coat
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

Great buy. I'm ready for winter! I was pleased to find that the picture was not deceiving. The coat is well made. I like having a zipper under the front-flap-toggle closure. The toggle buttons are securely attached. I wear clothes size 8-10 and the medium fits great even with a sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was pleased to find that the picture was not deceiving.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well made. I like having a zipper under the front-flap-toggle closure. The toggle buttons are securely attached.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear clothes size 8-10 and the medium fits great even with a sweater.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from canada,  Oct 12, 2011

coat fit very tight in body, sleeves were very long - I'm of average build

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap, zipper sticky
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought