Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buffalo Motorcycle Jacket
 from Bronxville. NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I was looking for a good -priced motorcycle jacket and this is what I found. Nice quality leather and a good fit. A good value and fashion right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from new england,  Jun 11, 2013

Melissa was very happy.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Los Angeles,  May 21, 2013

This jacket is really cute and fits great. I tried on several leather jackets in stores before taking my chances on ordering this one and I'm so pleased with how it looks and how it fits. The leather is fairly soft too, so it's comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm 5'8" and general wear a size 4. Based on reviews I was afraid this might be small on me, but it fits great. So I'd say it's true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent jacket at a wonderful price!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

This jacket was for my 14 year old daughter. It is very well made and the style is in par with the motorcycle jacket trend. It is a heavy jacket and has a bit of a rugged look...no smooth leather which is exactly what it should look like. The sizing is accurate. Please note this is not a baggy jacket...it should fit you snug with a some moving room but will not be loose. It is beautiful. Again the price was just silly and daughter loves it! Wears it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

I am 5' 10" and thin. I was concerned about the sleeves being too short with a small, or it being too bulky with a larger size. I ordered a medium, and it fits perfectly. I am very tall, and the sleeves are perfect. Not too big also. The leather is thin, but overall, I am very happy with this jacket. Have worn this jacket twice and gotten a compliment (from guys mostly) each time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Look
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2013

I get very positive comments when I wear this jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colorbwas just like as depicted in the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was a little small. I returned for a larger size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from orange county, ca,  Dec 22, 2012

It's hard to order online but I took a chance and I'm really happy with this jacket. I first ordered a med-after consulting the size guide but it was too big. I got the small and it fits perfectly. I'm about 5'4 and 120lbs. I like the leather on the small jacket(it was stiffer) the leather on the med jkt was too soft -felt like lambskin. In my opinion with a moto style jacket you want more of a rugged look. The price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor. I had to return first time because fit was too big even though I consulted your sizing guide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the size
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

I got this for my wife. She is a medium so I got this jacket in the same size. It runs a lot smaller and you will need to get one size bigger. She did like the jacket so I sent this one back and got a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was not good. Ran small. So get 1 size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffalo women's asymmetrical jacket
 from San Antonio, tx,  Nov 13, 2012

I love this jacket. I'm 5'3 and 112lbs ordered a small and fit perfectly. I'd definitely recommend this jacket to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top