Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bucco tan cutout sling wedge sandals.
 from mississippi,  Jan 27, 2013

Really cute pair of shoes. Glad I ordered them should have ordered my acutual size, I ordered 1/2 size smaller based on the reviews. But they will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality although not perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed the advice and ordered 1/2 smaller, but should have ordered my actual size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Wedges ROCK!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 15, 2012

These shoes are comfortable. I also ordered them in Black. They are a tad big, so I put a non slip heel grip in the sling strap (They are not adjustable), otherwise they are very flattering with just about any outfit. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Sep 15, 2012

nice shoes but do not fit very well. loose around the sides and heel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but not comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sling-back shoes
 from Naples, Italy,  Sep 10, 2012

These shoes could be your best-walking-shoes-while-fancy, yet!! In Europe you walk a lot.... and I can only say - very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, made in China (wish it were made in the states...instead) but quite good, I must say.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. A little bit wide on me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from boston ,ma,  Jun 26, 2012

this shoe is great. quality is OK and shoe is very comfy to walk and stand in. the cut outs are cute, and I think they will go well with an assortment of outfits! make sure you order a half size smaller than your normal size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? I always order a size 7 but due to reviews I ordered a 6.5 and they fit perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sexy summer shoe
 from CT,  May 17, 2012

I love these shoes!! And apparently I'm not alone since I pinned them on Pinterest and got a TON of likes and repins afterward. Both the color and style go with almost everything from a flowy long skirt for work to skinny jeans on date night. I wouldn't wear them with short shorts or skinny bermudas since I don't care for the hoochie-mama look, but they look good with just about anything else. They're comfortable and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the shoes for my daughter. It's always hard because our tastes are very different, BUT SHE LOVED THEM! Great color and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Comfortable and Versatile shoes ever!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 23, 2012

If you are looking for the perfect summer shoe to wear with skinny jeans, shorts, dress, and to work this is it. Hands down this is the best shoe i have bought in a long time. I wore them to a festival last weekend where I was on my feet all day and it felt like I had flats on. Took them on vacation a few weeks ago, and I realized i shouldn't have even brought any other shoes because i wore these the whole time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes were a disappointment - even for cheap Summer shoes - they were very poorly made, and the color does not match at all... and the fit is so poor (loose where it shouldn't be) that these quite possibly could cause a foot/ankle injury. Caveat emptor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color that arrived was very orange/tan and plastic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The punchouts were not all punched out - some required exacto knife to remove... random glue spillage, poor foot fit on the instep stide (not shown in pix).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed large, mostly due to excess material on instep side of the shoe.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CuteShoes
 from Hawaii,  Feb 11, 2012

These run a little big. I don't have wide feet so the top a little loose on my feet. But overall very cute and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought