Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SUMMER TOO
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

GREAT LOOK FOR STRAIGHT LEGS AND TO WEAR WITH OFF WHITE LEGGING JEANS. ALOS GREAT FOR SUMMER SHORT DRESSES. THIS YEAR WE ARE SEEING SHORT LIGHT COLORED SHOES DURING SUMMER WITH JEAN SKIRTS AND SHORTER DRESSES . SEXY LOOK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NEUTRAL COLORS -GREAT WITH DRESSES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 SIZE UP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These booties are a great match to my jeans.
 from Avondale, Az..,  Jan 8, 2013

These booties are excatly what I was looking for this winter. I need some gray boots to wear with the blouse I had just purchased. And the sizing is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch out for the details
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought these boots thinking they were light grey, they came to me with scratches and grease spots on them looking like they'd been worn and beat up and then re-soled and shipped off to me. The heel also didn't match very well, it looked like a grey linoleum like you'd see on kitchen counters and it didn't match the greasy shade of the boot material. I liked the style and if they didn't come to me in such worn condition I would have kept them but instead I returned them. They may be perfect for someones "tattered" style but that's not my style so I sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you can barely see that they are "worn" in the picture, it wasn't until i got the boots that i noticed that it looked like they'd spend a year in the back of a greasy truck bed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size and fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken heel
 from Maine,  Dec 14, 2012

I have never in my life owned a pair of heels that the heel really did break off, and trust me I have owned ALOT of heels. I have heard the stories of girls breaking the heels of shoes but never really believed them until today. This was the first time I wore the shoes as I needed to go buy a new pair of jeans to get the right look with my beautiful new boots. I just loved the shoes, sadly after only wearing them for a few hours the heel of my right foot is now half broken off and I am walking around very carefully trying not to lose the rest of my shoe while at work :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 8, 2014

I love wearing booties and these looked adorable. When I received them I noticed there were dark marks on the boots. After handling them I noticed the oils from my hands left similar marks. This wasn't too concerning as I thought it added character. Unfortunately It took me between 5-10 minutes to get the boots on and even longer to get them off. There is no zipper and even loosening the straps didn't help. I only wore them once and will likely donate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but not great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

It looks like a nice, slouchy, comfortable boot, just the way I like them. But when it arrived, the material was that stiff cheap material that had a plastic feel to it. I thought I was getting a good price on a nice pair of shoes, but now I think the price was at the high end for what I ended up with. They're not horrible, I can wear them until I find something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

I ordered this shoe in Black thinking I would get black boots. The product game in and the boots are a distressed grey color. The boots look worn and old. The only part of the boot that was black was the heal. Already returned for a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

The shoes were priced nicely, but unfortunately they will go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color matched what I saw on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was disappointing. The shoes looked like they were made from vinyl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The shoes are narrow and anyone wearing them should have a high arch. This shoe is not for those with flat feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought